D-ABQN: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Feb 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

73 seats
3 Business 70 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
17,823km (11,091mi)
Per Flight: 457km (736mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (15%)
Average Delay: 44 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
127 (4 per day)
Distance
66,802km (41,531mi)
Per Flight: 526km (846mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 22 1,652 3 236
  Stuttgart (STR) 9 693 1 99
  Leipzig (LEJ) 2 203 0 29
  Berlin (TXL) 2 182 0 26
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 133 0 19
  Lyon (LYS) 1 133 0 19
  Basel (BSL) 1 98 0 14
  Salzburg (SZG) 1 98 0 14
  Milan (MXP) 1 98 0 14
  Brussels (BRU) 1 98 0 14
  Dresden (DRS) 1 98 0 14
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2165 EWG3UG
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
21:15 CEST
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:35 CEST
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 21:32
+17 min
Arrived: 22:22
-12 min
49m
 1 h in Brussels
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2164 EWG2164
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:15 CEST
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
20:35 CEST
17. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 19:24
+9 min
Arrived: 20:31
-3 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2163 EWG89E
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
17:10 CEST
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:30 CEST
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 17:26
+16 min
Arrived: 18:16
-13 min
49m
 1 h in Brussels
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2162 EWG2162
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:15 CEST
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
16:35 CEST
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 15:18
+3 min
Arrived: 16:14
-20 min
55m
 56 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2085 EWG2085
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
12:15 CEST
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
13:25 CEST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 13:37
+1 h
Arrived: 14:21
+56 min
44m
 52 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2084 EWG6QV
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:25 CEST
17. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:40 CEST
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 11:52
+1 h
Arrived: 12:44
+1 h
52m
 31 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2083 EWG2HJ
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
08:40 CEST
17. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
09:50 CEST
17. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 10:34
+1 h
Arrived: 11:20
+1 h
45m
 15 h 13 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2088 EWG2088
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:20 CEST
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
19:35 CEST
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 18:25
+5 min
Arrived: 19:20
-14 min
55m
 48 min in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2087 EWG2087
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
16:30 CEST
16. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
17:40 CEST
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 16:42
+12 min
Arrived: 17:37
-2 min
54m
 58 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2086 EWG2086
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
14:35 CEST
16. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
15:50 CEST
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 14:45
+10 min
Arrived: 15:44
-5 min
58m
 1 h in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2085 EWG2085
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
12:15 CEST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
13:25 CEST
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQN Departed: 12:21
+6 min
Arrived: 13:11
-13 min
49m