D-ABQL: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Sep 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

74 seats
74 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
9,420km (5,861mi)
Per Flight: 471km (758mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (30%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
84 (2 per day)
Distance
46,956km (29,197mi)
Per Flight: 559km (899mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 18 1,379 2 197
  Leipzig (LEJ) 2 203 0 29
  Milan (MXP) 1 133 0 19
  Newcastle (NCL) 1 98 0 14
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 98 0 14
  Stuttgart (STR) 1 98 0 14
  Dresden (DRS) 1 98 0 14
  Gothenburg (GOT) 1 98 0 14
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9071 EWG1UE
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
20:35 CEST
19. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:50 CEST
19. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 20:43
+8 min
Arrived: 21:41
-9 min
58m
 43 min in Leipzig
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9070 EWG6UJ
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:50 CEST
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
20:05 CEST
19. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 19:02
+12 min
Arrived: 19:59
-5 min
56m
 44 min in Dusseldorf
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9021 EWG13X
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
16:55 CEST
19. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:15 CEST
19. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 17:08
+13 min
Arrived: 18:17
+2 min
1h 8m
 44 min in Dresden
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9020 EWG6LH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:55 CEST
19. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
16:15 CEST
19. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 15:21
+26 min
Arrived: 16:23
+8 min
1h 2m
 54 min in Dusseldorf
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9407 EWG9407
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
12:25 CEST
19. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:35 CEST
19. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 13:13
+48 min
Arrived: 14:26
+51 min
1h 12m
 43 min in Paris
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9406 EWG5U
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:30 CEST
19. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
11:45 CEST
19. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 11:18
+48 min
Arrived: 12:30
+45 min
1h 12m
 12 h 10 min in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9071 EWG1UE
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
20:35 CEST
18. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:50 CEST
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 21:27
+52 min
Arrived: 22:19
+29 min
52m
 1 h in Leipzig
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9070 EWG6UJ
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:50 CEST
18. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
20:05 CEST
18. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 19:01
+11 min
Arrived: 20:00
-4 min
59m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9747 EWG9747
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
16:15 CEST
18. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:50 CEST
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 16:23
+8 min
Arrived: 17:46
-3 min
1h 23m
 46 min in Geneva
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9746 EWG3TH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:00 CEST
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
15:40 CEST
18. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 14:16
+16 min
Arrived: 15:36
-3 min
1h 20m
 44 min in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9069 EWG8XE
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
12:15 CEST
18. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:20 CEST
18. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABQL Departed: 12:31
+16 min
Arrived: 13:32
+12 min
1h