D-ABQK: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Aug 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

74 seats
74 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
9,666km (6,012mi)
Per Flight: 537km (864mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (27%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
54 (1 per day)
Distance
27,864km (17,337mi)
Per Flight: 516km (831mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 13 1,015 1 145
  Leipzig (LEJ) 3 238 0 34
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 119 0 17
  Geneva (GVA) 1 119 0 17
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: EW9339
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
11:20 BST
10:20 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:10 CEST
12:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: Estimated
11:19
on time
1h 50m
 35 min in Newcastle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9338 EWG8LN
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
09:45 CEST
07:45 UTC
To: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
10:40 BST
09:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 10:00
+15 min
Arrived: 10:44
+4 min
1h 44m
 12 h 11 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9181 EWG9181
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
18:45 CEST
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:00 CEST
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 19:17
+32 min
Arrived: 21:12
+12 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Florence
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9180 EWG9180
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
15:45 CEST
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
18:00 CEST
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 16:02
+17 min
Arrived: 17:44
-15 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9823 EWG7U
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
13:00 CEST
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:55 CEST
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 13:19
+19 min
Arrived: 14:51
-3 min
1h 32m
 1 h in Milan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9822 EWG4MU
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:25 CEST
17. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:20 CEST
17. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 10:44
+19 min
Arrived: 12:16
-3 min
1h 32m
 12 h 1 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9067 EWG91R
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
20:45 CEST
16. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:50 CEST
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 21:04
+19 min
Arrived: 21:55
+5 min
50m
 34 min in Nurnberg
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9066 EWG9ZE
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
19:00 CEST
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
20:10 CEST
16. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 19:41
+41 min
Arrived: 20:29
+19 min
48m
 21 h 13 min in Dusseldorf
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9225 EWG7RH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
19:55 CEST
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:50 CEST
15. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 20:32
+37 min
Arrived: 22:06
+16 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Gothenburg
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9224 EWG9CU
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:10 CEST
15. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
19:10 CEST
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 17:33
+23 min
Arrived: 19:05
-4 min
1h 32m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9029 EWG1GU
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
14:50 CEST
15. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
16:10 CEST
15. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQK Departed: 14:50
on time
Arrived: 15:54
-15 min
1h 3m