D-ABQJ: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Oct 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
13,224km (8,223mi)
Per Flight: 551km (887mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 126 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
55 (1 per day)
Distance
28,930km (18,009mi)
Per Flight: 526km (847mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 14 1,113 2 159
  Leipzig (LEJ) 2 175 0 25
  Nurnberg (NUE) 2 175 0 25
  Salzburg (SZG) 1 140 0 20
  Wroclaw (WRO) 1 105 0 15
  Geneva (GVA) 1 84 0 12
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9399
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
20:05 CEST
18. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:40 CEST
18. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: Estimated
20:03
-1 min
1h 35m
 28 min in Salzburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9398 EWG6TC
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:40 CEST
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
19:20 CEST
18. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 18:29
+49 min
Arrived: 19:35
+15 min
1h 5m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9201
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
14:35 CEST
18. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
16:45 CEST
18. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: Estimated
14:32
-2 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Bologna
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9200 EWG9200
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:45 CEST
18. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Bologna (BLQ / LIPE)
13:55 CEST
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 11:57
+12 min
Arrived: 13:32
-22 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9713 EWG9Y
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
09:25 CEST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:50 CEST
18. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 09:23
-1 min
Arrived: 10:30
-19 min
1h 7m
 43 min in Basel
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9712 EWG2YP
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
07:30 CEST
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
08:50 CEST
18. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 07:32
+2 min
Arrived: 08:39
-10 min
1h 7m
 14 h 4 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9339 EWG9YT
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
12:20 BST
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
15:10 CEST
17. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 15:07
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 17:28
+2 h
1h 21m
 1 h in Newcastle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9338 EWG8LN
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:45 CEST
17. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Newcastle (NCL / EGNT)
11:40 BST
17. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 12:45
+2 h
Arrived: 13:34
+1 h
1h 49m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:55 CEST
17. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:30 CEST
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 09:55
on time
Arrived: 11:24
-5 min
1h 29m
 56 min in Salzburg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9392 EWG4NB
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
07:30 CEST
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:10 CEST
17. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 07:42
+12 min
Arrived: 08:58
-11 min
1h 15m
 13 h 7 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9021 EWG13X
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
16:55 CEST
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:15 CEST
16. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQJ Departed: 16:54
on time
Arrived: 17:56
-18 min
1h 1m