D-ABQI: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
18,352km (11,409mi)
Per Flight: 592km (952mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (9%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
148 (4 per day)
Distance
84,360km (52,444mi)
Per Flight: 570km (917mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 30 2,303 4 329
  Stuttgart (STR) 10 833 1 119
  Florence (FLR) 2 210 0 30
  Milan (MXP) 2 210 0 30
  Salzburg (SZG) 2 210 0 30
  Nurnberg (NUE) 2 154 0 22
  Brussels (BRU) 1 140 0 20
  Geneva (GVA) 1 105 0 15
  Lyon (LYS) 1 105 0 15
  Bremen (BRE) 1 105 0 15
  Montpellier (MPL) 1 105 0 15
  Gothenburg (GOT) 1 105 0 15
  Hannover (HAJ) 1 105 0 15
  Bologna (BLQ) 1 105 0 15
  Sylt (GWT) 1 105 0 15
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: EW9414
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:15 CEST
11:15 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
15:10 CEST
13:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: Estimated
13:18
+3 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9221 EWG9221
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 10:02
+12 min
Arrived: 11:36
-8 min
1h 33m
 57 min in Gothenburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9220 EWG9220
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 07:24
+14 min
Arrived: 09:05
-4 min
1h 40m
 9 h 2 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9715 EWG7MU
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
20:55 CEST
17. Sep 18:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
22:25 CEST
17. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 21:02
+7 min
Arrived: 22:04
-20 min
1h 1m
 38 min in Basel
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9714 EWG63W
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
19:00 CEST
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
20:25 CEST
17. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 19:11
+11 min
Arrived: 20:24
on time
1h 13m
 42 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9073 EWG6JA
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
17:10 CEST
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:25 CEST
17. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 17:30
+20 min
Arrived: 18:28
+3 min
57m
 47 min in Leipzig
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9072 EWG4CA
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
15:20 CEST
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
16:35 CEST
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 15:53
+33 min
Arrived: 16:43
+8 min
49m
 19 h 11 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9181 EWG9181
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
18:35 CEST
16. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:00 CEST
16. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 18:47
+12 min
Arrived: 20:42
-17 min
1h 54m
 52 min in Florence
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9180 EWG9180
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
15:40 CEST
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Florence (FLR / LIRQ)
17:55 CEST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 16:08
+28 min
Arrived: 17:54
on time
1h 46m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9823 EWG7U
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
13:00 CEST
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:55 CEST
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 13:08
+8 min
Arrived: 14:52
-2 min
1h 44m
 40 min in Milan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9822 EWG4MU
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:25 CEST
16. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:20 CEST
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABQI Departed: 10:34
+9 min
Arrived: 12:27
+7 min
1h 52m