D-ABQH: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: May 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Month

Flights
56 (1 per day)
Distance
25,424km (15,807mi)
Per Flight: 454km (730mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Stuttgart (STR) 10 833 1 119
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 5 385 0 55
  Brussels (BRU) 2 175 0 25
  Milan (MXP) 1 140 0 20
  Berlin (TXL) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 EWG8LN
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:15 CEST
03. Sep 08:15 UTC
To: Exeter (EXT / EGTE)
11:45 BST
03. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 11:07
+52 min
Arrived: 12:43
+58 min
2h 35m
 62 h 54 min in Stuttgart
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2007 EWG2007
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
19:00 CEST
31. Aug 17:00 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
20:25 CEST
31. Aug 18:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 19:00
on time
Arrived: 20:13
-11 min
1h 12m
 51 min in Berlin
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2006 EWG2006
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
16:50 CEST
31. Aug 14:50 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
18:15 CEST
31. Aug 16:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 17:01
+11 min
Arrived: 18:09
-6 min
1h 8m
 39 min in Stuttgart
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2019 EWG4KN
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
14:35 CEST
31. Aug 12:35 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
16:00 CEST
31. Aug 14:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 15:08
+33 min
Arrived: 16:21
+21 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Berlin
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2018 EWG6CL
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
12:10 CEST
31. Aug 10:10 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
13:35 CEST
31. Aug 11:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 12:07
-3 min
Arrived: 13:25
-10 min
1h 18m
 1 h in Stuttgart
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2799 EWG2TW
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Newquay (NQY / EGHQ)
08:00 BST
31. Aug 07:00 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
11:20 CEST
31. Aug 09:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 07:56
-4 min
Arrived: 10:59
-21 min
2h 3m
 38 min in Newquay
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2798 EWG76B
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
05:45 CEST
31. Aug 03:45 UTC
To: Newquay (NQY / EGHQ)
07:15 BST
31. Aug 06:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 05:53
+8 min
Arrived: 07:17
+2 min
2h 23m
 6 h in Stuttgart
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2823 EWG95E
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:05 CEST
30. Aug 19:05 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:25 CEST
30. Aug 20:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 22:32
+1 h
Arrived: 23:29
+1 h
57m
 31 min in Milan
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2822 EWG2822
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:15 CEST
30. Aug 17:15 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:30 CEST
30. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 20:42
+1 h
Arrived: 22:01
+1 h
1h 19m
 7 h 2 min in Stuttgart
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2085 EWG2085
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
12:15 CEST
30. Aug 10:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
13:25 CEST
30. Aug 11:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 12:26
+11 min
Arrived: 13:18
-6 min
51m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: EW2084 EWG6QV
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:25 CEST
30. Aug 08:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:40 CEST
30. Aug 09:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQH Departed: 10:25
on time
Arrived: 11:24
-16 min
59m