D-ABQG: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Apr 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
17,640km (10,983mi)
Per Flight: 490km (789mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
86 (2 per day)
Distance
44,892km (27,939mi)
Per Flight: 522km (841mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 12 952 1 136
  Stuttgart (STR) 10 833 1 119
  Brussels (BRU) 2 175 0 25
  Milan (MXP) 1 140 0 20
  Lyon (LYS) 1 105 0 15
  Geneva (GVA) 1 105 0 15
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2064 EWG2064
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:40 CEST
08:40 UTC
To: Bremen (BRE / EDDW)
11:55 CEST
09:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 10:42
+2 min
Arrived: 11:43
-11 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Stuttgart
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2821 EWG8HL
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:30 CEST
06:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 08:33
+3 min
Arrived: 09:26
-23 min
52m
 1 h in Milan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2820 EWG7NL
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:30 CEST
04:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:50 CEST
05:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 06:35
+5 min
Arrived: 07:29
-20 min
54m
 9 h 1 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2089 EWG2089
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
20:15 CEST
17. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
21:25 CEST
17. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 20:23
+8 min
Arrived: 21:06
-18 min
43m
 44 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2088 EWG2088
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:20 CEST
17. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
19:35 CEST
17. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 18:34
+14 min
Arrived: 19:39
+4 min
1h 4m
 59 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2087 EWG2087
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
16:30 CEST
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
17:40 CEST
17. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 16:46
+16 min
Arrived: 17:35
-4 min
49m
 51 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2086 EWG2086
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
14:35 CEST
17. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
15:50 CEST
17. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 14:57
+22 min
Arrived: 15:54
+4 min
56m
 1 h in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2057 EWG5JT
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
12:45 CEST
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
14:00 CEST
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 12:57
+12 min
Arrived: 13:47
-12 min
49m
 38 min in Hannover
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2056 EWG5LM
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
11:00 CEST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
12:10 CEST
17. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 11:20
+20 min
Arrived: 12:19
+9 min
58m
 46 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2161 EWG2161
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
08:50 CEST
17. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:10 CEST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 09:43
+53 min
Arrived: 10:34
+24 min
51m
 1 h in Brussels
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2160 EWG5FH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:50 CEST
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
08:15 CEST
17. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQG Departed: 07:39
+49 min
Arrived: 08:39
+24 min
1h