D-ABQF: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Mar 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

73 seats
3 Business 70 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
21,672km (13,482mi)
Per Flight: 602km (969mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (11%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
76,076km (47,345mi)
Per Flight: 572km (921mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 32 2,366 4 338
  Geneva (GVA) 7 525 1 75
  Marseille (MRS) 2 203 0 29
  Gothenburg (GOT) 2 203 0 29
  Nurnberg (NUE) 2 203 0 29
  Basel (BSL) 2 168 0 24
  Leipzig (LEJ) 1 133 0 19
  Sylt (GWT) 1 133 0 19
  Prague (PRG) 1 98 0 14
  Lyon (LYS) 1 98 0 14
  Wroclaw (WRO) 1 98 0 14
  Salzburg (SZG) 1 98 0 14
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9417
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
20:30 CEST
18. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
22:15 CEST
18. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: Estimated
20:29
on time
1h 45m
 57 min in Lyon
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9416 EWG9416
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:45 CEST
18. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
19:40 CEST
18. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 18:03
+18 min
Arrived: 19:32
-7 min
1h 29m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9451 EWG45C
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
14:35 CEST
18. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
16:50 CEST
18. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 14:53
+18 min
Arrived: 16:37
-12 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Marseille
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9450 EWG5VT
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:35 CEST
18. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Marseille (MRS / LFML)
13:55 CEST
18. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 11:55
+20 min
Arrived: 13:44
-10 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9743 EWG4MA
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
09:20 CEST
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:55 CEST
18. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 09:34
+14 min
Arrived: 10:46
-8 min
1h 11m
 48 min in Geneva
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9742 EWG89Y
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
07:00 CEST
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
08:40 CEST
18. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 07:26
+26 min
Arrived: 08:46
+6 min
1h 20m
 9 h in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9067 EWG91R
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
20:45 CEST
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:50 CEST
17. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 20:41
-3 min
Arrived: 21:40
-9 min
59m
 42 min in Nurnberg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9066 EWG9ZE
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:55 CEST
17. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
20:05 CEST
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 19:09
+14 min
Arrived: 19:58
-6 min
48m
 56 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9021 EWG13X
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
16:55 CEST
17. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:15 CEST
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 17:03
+8 min
Arrived: 18:13
-1 min
1h 10m
 52 min in Dresden
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9020 EWG6LH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:55 CEST
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
16:15 CEST
17. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 15:14
+19 min
Arrived: 16:10
-4 min
56m
 58 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9141 EWG3XT
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Sylt (GWT / EDXW)
13:25 CEST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:40 CEST
17. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQF Departed: 13:22
-2 min
Arrived: 14:16
-24 min
53m