D-ABQC: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Jan 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
16,116km (10,023mi)
Per Flight: 474km (763mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (14%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
158 (5 per day)
Distance
77,104km (47,995mi)
Per Flight: 488km (786mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 28 2,128 4 304
  Stuttgart (STR) 14 1,064 2 152
  Brussels (BRU) 4 315 0 45
  Nurnberg (NUE) 3 280 0 40
  Leipzig (LEJ) 3 245 0 35
  Salzburg (SZG) 2 210 0 30
  Lyon (LYS) 2 154 0 22
  Newcastle (NCL) 1 140 0 20
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 105 0 15
  Hannover (HAJ) 1 105 0 15
  Basel (BSL) 1 105 0 15
  Geneva (GVA) 1 105 0 15
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9069 EWG8XE
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
12:15 CEST
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:20 CEST
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 12:17
+2 min
Arrived: 13:13
-6 min
56m
 40 min in Nurnberg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9068 EWG74W
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:25 CEST
17. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
11:35 CEST
17. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 10:50
+25 min
Arrived: 11:36
+1 min
46m
 57 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9077 EWG1WA
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
08:35 CEST
17. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
09:50 CEST
17. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 08:58
+23 min
Arrived: 09:52
+2 min
54m
 1 h in Leipzig
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9076 EWG9076
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
06:50 CEST
17. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
08:05 CEST
17. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 07:07
+17 min
Arrived: 07:55
-9 min
48m
 8 h 1 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9749 EWG57Y
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
20:20 CEST
16. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:55 CEST
16. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 20:54
+34 min
Arrived: 22:09
+14 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Geneva
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9748 EWG4ZJ
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:55 CEST
16. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Geneva (GVA / LSGG)
19:35 CEST
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 18:06
+11 min
Arrived: 19:26
-8 min
1h 19m
 59 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9397 EWG4EC
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
15:40 CEST
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:15 CEST
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 15:38
-1 min
Arrived: 17:07
-7 min
1h 28m
 58 min in Salzburg
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9396 EWG1WP
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:15 CEST
16. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
14:55 CEST
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 13:28
+13 min
Arrived: 14:40
-14 min
1h 11m
 2 h 1 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9413 EWG9413
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
09:15 CEST
16. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:00 CEST
16. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 09:13
-1 min
Arrived: 10:37
-22 min
1h 23m
 57 min in Lyon
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9412 EWG9412
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
06:40 CEST
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
08:35 CEST
16. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 06:45
+5 min
Arrived: 08:15
-19 min
1h 30m
 9 h 2 min in Dusseldorf
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9071 EWG1UE
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
20:30 CEST
15. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:40 CEST
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQC Departed: 20:38
+8 min
Arrived: 21:34
-5 min
55m