D-ABQB: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Nov 2008 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
17,745km (11,039mi)
Per Flight: 455km (732mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
180 (6 per day)
Distance
97,020km (60,376mi)
Per Flight: 539km (868mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 39 3,010 5 430
  Stuttgart (STR) 7 602 1 86
  Lyon (LYS) 6 476 0 68
  Salzburg (SZG) 3 280 0 40
  Leipzig (LEJ) 3 245 0 35
  Milan (MXP) 3 224 0 32
  Nurnberg (NUE) 2 210 0 30
  Wroclaw (WRO) 2 175 0 25
  Gothenburg (GOT) 2 175 0 25
  Geneva (GVA) 1 140 0 20
  Sylt (GWT) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2056 EWG5LM
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
11:00 CEST
09:00 UTC
To: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
12:10 CEST
10:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: Estimated
10:52
-7 min
Arrived: 11:57
-12 min
1h 5m
 1 h in Stuttgart
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2161 EWG2161
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:10 CEST
08:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 08:58
+8 min
Arrived: 09:51
-18 min
53m
 55 min in Brussels
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2160 EWG5FH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
To: Brussels (BRU / EBBR)
08:15 CEST
06:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 06:55
+5 min
Arrived: 08:02
-12 min
1h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (Milan to Stuttgart)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2822 EWG2822
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:15 CEST
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
20:30 CEST
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 19:32
+17 min
Arrived: 20:24
-5 min
51m
 2 h 1 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2827 EWG2BB
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
15:55 CEST
17. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
17:15 CEST
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 16:04
+9 min
Arrived: 16:54
-20 min
50m
 1 h in Milan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2826 EWG2826
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
14:05 CEST
17. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
15:20 CEST
17. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 14:09
+4 min
Arrived: 15:02
-17 min
53m
 48 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2065 EWG23B
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Bremen (BRE / EDDW)
12:30 CEST
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
13:45 CEST
17. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 12:23
-6 min
Arrived: 13:21
-23 min
57m
 38 min in Bremen
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2064 EWG2064
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
10:40 CEST
17. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Bremen (BRE / EDDW)
11:55 CEST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 10:37
-2 min
Arrived: 11:44
-10 min
1h 7m
 1 h in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2821 EWG8HL
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
08:30 CEST
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
09:50 CEST
17. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 08:34
+4 min
Arrived: 09:24
-25 min
49m
 53 min in Milan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2820 EWG7NL
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:30 CEST
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:50 CEST
17. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 06:50
+20 min
Arrived: 07:41
-8 min
50m
 8 h in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2823 EWG95E
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
21:05 CEST
16. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
22:25 CEST
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQB Departed: 21:06
+1 min
Arrived: 21:54
-30 min
47m