D-ABQA: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Bombardier Dash 8-400

Information
Type:  De Havilland Canada DHC-8-402Q Dash 8 (DHC8D)

First Flight: Oct 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

76 seats
76 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
13,128km (8,162mi)
Per Flight: 547km (880mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (20%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
142 (4 per day)
Distance
78,668km (48,923mi)
Per Flight: 554km (891mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 32 2,478 4 354
  Stuttgart (STR) 4 315 0 45
  Lyon (LYS) 3 280 0 40
  Salzburg (SZG) 2 175 0 25
  Nurnberg (NUE) 2 175 0 25
  Leipzig (LEJ) 2 175 0 25
  Milan (MXP) 2 175 0 25
  Wroclaw (WRO) 1 140 0 20
  Geneva (GVA) 1 140 0 20
  Dresden (DRS) 1 140 0 20
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9393 EWG9CF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:50 CEST
07:50 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:25 CEST
09:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 09:46
-3 min
Arrived: 11:10
-14 min
1h 24m
 55 min in Salzburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9392 EWG4NB
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
07:30 CEST
05:30 UTC
To: Salzburg (SZG / LOWS)
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 07:41
+11 min
Arrived: 08:50
-19 min
1h 9m
 8 h 6 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9225 EWG7RH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
20:05 CEST
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
22:00 CEST
17. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 21:40
+1 h
Arrived: 23:10
+1 h
1h 29m
 1 h in Gothenburg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9224 EWG9CU
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:20 CEST
17. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Gothenburg (GOT / ESGG)
19:20 CEST
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 19:01
+1 h
Arrived: 20:37
+1 h
1h 36m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: EW9731
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Wroclaw (WRO / EPWR)
14:15 CEST
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
16:00 CEST
17. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA 1h 45m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: EW9730
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:45 CEST
17. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Wroclaw (WRO / EPWR)
13:40 CEST
17. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA 1h 55m
 8 h 7 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9413 EWG9413
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
09:15 CEST
17. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:00 CEST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 09:15
on time
Arrived: 10:45
-14 min
1h 29m
 58 min in Lyon
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9412 EWG9412
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
06:40 CEST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
08:35 CEST
17. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 06:55
+15 min
Arrived: 08:16
-18 min
1h 21m
 8 h in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9417 EWG9417
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
20:30 CEST
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
22:15 CEST
16. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 20:56
+26 min
Arrived: 22:14
on time
1h 18m
 1 h in Lyon
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9416 EWG9416
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
17:45 CEST
16. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Lyon (LYS / LFLL)
19:40 CEST
16. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 18:09
+24 min
Arrived: 19:42
+2 min
1h 32m
 3 h 1 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9035 EWG9WB
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
13:55 CEST
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:55 CEST
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABQA Departed: 14:03
+8 min
Arrived: 14:56
+1 min
53m