D-ABOH: Condor Boeing B757-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-330 (B753)

First Flight: Mar 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

275 seats
275 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
45,144km (28,069mi)
Per Flight: 1,881km (3,027mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (45%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
225,992km (140,464mi)
Per Flight: 2,173km (3,496mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 11 3,143 1 449
  Hamburg (HAM) 10 2,947 1 421
  Frankfurt (FRA) 9 2,695 1 385
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 3 1,085 0 155
  Antalya (AYT) 3 959 0 137
  Hurghada (HRG) 1 511 0 73
  Fuerteventura (FUE) 1 511 0 73
  Las Palmas (LPA) 1 385 0 55
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1543 CFG5HC
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
19:10 CEST
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
21:55 CEST
20. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 19:10
on time
Arrived: 21:38
-16 min
2h 28m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1542 CFG5CK
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
15:25 CEST
20. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
18:10 CEST
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 15:28
+3 min
Arrived: 18:09
on time
2h 41m
 1 h in Hamburg
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE155 CFG155
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:35 UTC+03
20. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
14:25 CEST
20. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 11:35
on time
Arrived: 14:17
-8 min
3h 42m
 1 h in Antalya
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE154 CFG154
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
06:00 CEST
20. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:35 UTC+03
20. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 10:26
-8 min
3h 26m
 7 h 1 min in Hamburg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1543 CFG7TZ
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
19:10 CEST
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
21:55 CEST
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 19:30
+20 min
Arrived: 22:10
+15 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1542 CFG7HW
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
15:25 CEST
19. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
18:10 CEST
19. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 16:11
+46 min
Arrived: 18:29
+19 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Hamburg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE155 CFG155
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:35 UTC+03
19. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
14:25 CEST
19. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 12:09
+34 min
Arrived: 14:48
+23 min
3h 39m
 1 h in Antalya
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE154 CFG154
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
06:00 CEST
19. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
10:35 UTC+03
19. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 10:46
+11 min
3h 46m
 7 h in Hamburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1543 CFG3HV
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
19:10 CEST
18. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
21:55 CEST
18. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 19:35
+25 min
Arrived: 22:10
+15 min
2h 35m
 1 h in Palma de Mallorca
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE1542
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
15:25 CEST
18. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
18:10 CEST
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 15:52
+27 min
Arrived: 18:13
+3 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Hamburg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DE155 CFG155
Condor  (DE / CFG)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
11:35 UTC+03
18. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
14:25 CEST
18. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABOH Departed: 11:47
+12 min
Arrived: 14:33
+8 min
3h 45m