D-ABNU: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
31,372km (19,501mi)
Per Flight: 1,012km (1,628mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (38%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
151 (5 per day)
Distance
134,390km (83,605mi)
Per Flight: 890km (1,433mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hamburg (HAM) 27 4,998 3 714
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 8 1,470 1 210
  Stuttgart (STR) 6 1,218 0 174
  Vienna (VIE) 3 672 0 96
  Cologne (CGN) 2 504 0 72
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 2 504 0 72
  Budapest (BUD) 2 420 0 60
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 294 0 42
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 252 0 36
  Dubrovnik (DBV) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW7761 EWG6NL
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
09:05 CEST
07:05 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
10:35 CEST
08:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 09:37
+32 min
Arrived: 10:53
+18 min
1h 16m
 1 h in Zurich
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW7760 EWG2T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
06:50 CEST
04:50 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:25 CEST
06:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 06:53
+3 min
Arrived: 07:59
-25 min
1h 6m
 10 h 3 min in Hamburg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2090 EWG2090
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:15 CEST
17. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
20:30 CEST
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 19:25
+10 min
Arrived: 20:39
+9 min
1h 14m
 50 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2037 EWG73J
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
17:25 CEST
17. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:40 CEST
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 17:34
+9 min
Arrived: 18:35
-4 min
1h
 40 min in Hamburg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2036 EWG7NA
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:30 CEST
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
16:45 CEST
17. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 15:40
+10 min
Arrived: 16:54
+9 min
1h 14m
 3 h 1 min in Stuttgart
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2819 EWG6SF
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Catania (CTA / LICC)
09:50 CEST
17. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
12:10 CEST
17. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 10:34
+44 min
Arrived: 12:36
+26 min
2h 1m
 1 h in Catania
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2818 EWG1UZ
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
07:05 CEST
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Catania (CTA / LICC)
09:15 CEST
17. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 07:01
-4 min
Arrived: 09:09
-5 min
2h 8m
 9 h 1 min in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2021 EWG37A
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:15 CEST
16. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
21:30 CEST
16. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 20:31
+16 min
Arrived: 21:32
+2 min
1h
 51 min in Berlin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2020 EWG8Q
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
18:20 CEST
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
19:35 CEST
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 18:23
+3 min
Arrived: 19:40
+5 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2041 EWG4GA
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
16:15 CEST
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
17:30 CEST
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 16:16
+1 min
Arrived: 17:18
-11 min
1h 1m
 49 min in Hamburg
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2040 EWG2040
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
14:15 CEST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
15:30 CEST
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABNU Departed: 14:14
on time
Arrived: 15:27
-3 min
1h 13m