D-ABNN: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
44,067km (27,398mi)
Per Flight: 1,191km (1,917mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (27%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
175 (5 per day)
Distance
185,850km (115,527mi)
Per Flight: 1,062km (1,709mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Cologne (CGN) 40 7,350 5 1050
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 3 672 0 96
  Barcelona (BCN) 3 672 0 96
  Vienna (VIE) 2 504 0 72
  Berlin (TXL) 1 336 0 48
  Antalya (AYT) 1 252 0 36
  Leipzig (LEJ) 1 252 0 36
  Salzburg (SZG) 1 252 0 36
  Munich (MUC) 1 252 0 36
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 252 0 36
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW585 EWG6K
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
09:00 CEST
07:00 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
11:20 CEST
09:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 09:05
+5 min
Arrived: 11:09
-10 min
2h 3m
 57 min in Palma de Mallorca
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW584 EWG97A
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
08:20 CEST
06:20 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 06:05
+5 min
Arrived: 08:08
-11 min
2h 2m
 6 h 4 min in Cologne
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW527 EWG6CK
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:45 CEST
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
23:05 CEST
17. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 21:52
+1 h
Arrived: 23:49
+44 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Barcelona
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW526 EWG46T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
17:45 CEST
17. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:05 CEST
17. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 18:11
+26 min
Arrived: 19:54
-10 min
1h 42m
 4 h 1 min in Cologne
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW615 EWG7JE
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
12:40 EEST
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
14:15 CEST
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 12:40
on time
Arrived: 13:54
-20 min
2h 14m
 54 min in Corfu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW614 EWG8FK
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
08:20 CEST
17. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Corfu (CFU / LGKR)
12:00 EEST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 08:35
+15 min
Arrived: 11:46
-13 min
2h 10m
 9 h in Cologne
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW527 EWG6CK
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:45 CEST
16. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
23:05 CEST
16. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 21:16
+31 min
Arrived: 23:08
+3 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Barcelona
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW526 EWG46T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
17:45 CEST
16. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
20:05 CEST
16. Sep 18:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 18:07
+22 min
Arrived: 19:53
-11 min
1h 46m
 1 h in Cologne
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW753 EWG4LL
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
15:30 CEST
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
17:05 CEST
16. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 15:34
+4 min
Arrived: 16:50
-14 min
1h 16m
 55 min in Vienna
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW752 EWG6AC
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
13:20 CEST
16. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
14:50 CEST
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 13:23
+3 min
Arrived: 14:38
-11 min
1h 15m
 42 min in Cologne
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW789 EWG3ZX
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Budapest (BUD / LHBP)
10:45 CEST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Cologne (CGN / EDDK)
12:35 CEST
16. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABNN Departed: 10:59
+14 min
Arrived: 12:41
+6 min
1h 42m