D-ABNH: Eurowings Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

180 seats
180 Economy

Last Seen

About Eurowings (EW/EWG)



Eurowings GmbH is a German low-cost airline headquartered in Düsseldorf and a wholly owned subsidiary of the Lufthansa Group. Founded in 1996, it serves a network of domestic and European destinations as well as some long-haul routes and maintains bases at Berlin Tegel Airport, Cologne Bonn Airport, Düsseldorf Airport, Hamburg Airport, Hannover Airport, Munich Airport, Nuremberg Airport, Palma de Mallorca Airport, Salzburg Airport, Stuttgart Airport, and Vienna International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier: EW/EWG
Callsign: EUROWINGS
Frequent-Flyer Program: Boomerang Club Miles & More
Founded: Feb 1993
Started Operations: 1994
Website: http://eurowings.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
10,703km (6,657mi)
Per Flight: 973km (1,566mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
142,728km (88,725mi)
Per Flight: 1,252km (2,014mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Vienna (VIE) 19 3,486 2 498
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 7 1,344 1 192
  Hannover (HAJ) 3 588 0 84
  Munich (MUC) 2 462 0 66
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 336 0 48
  Heraklion (HER) 1 336 0 48
  Hurghada (HRG) 1 252 0 36
  Samos (SMI) 1 252 0 36
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 252 0 36
  Rhodes (RHO) 1 252 0 36
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5921 EWG7TJ
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
09:15 CEST
07:15 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
11:45 CEST
09:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 09:34
+19 min
Arrived: 11:31
-13 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Barcelona
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5920 EWG5B
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
06:05 CEST
04:05 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:35 CEST
06:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 06:20
+15 min
Arrived: 08:18
-16 min
1h 57m
 8 h 4 min in Vienna
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5885 EWG25F
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:35 CEST
17. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
22:25 CEST
17. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 20:47
+12 min
Arrived: 22:08
-16 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Rome
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5884 EWG3G
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
18:10 CEST
17. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
19:55 CEST
17. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 18:25
+15 min
Arrived: 19:34
-20 min
1h 8m
 53 min in Vienna
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5981 EWG85U
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
16:35 EEST
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
17:25 CEST
17. Sep 15:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 16:46
+11 min
Arrived: 17:31
+6 min
1h 45m
 50 min in Kavala
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5980 EWG8H
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
13:10 CEST
17. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Kavala (KVA / LGKV)
15:55 EEST
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 13:31
+21 min
Arrived: 15:55
on time
1h 23m
 2 h 1 min in Vienna
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5921 EWG7TJ
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
09:15 CEST
17. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
11:45 CEST
17. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 09:31
+16 min
Arrived: 11:28
-16 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Barcelona
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5920 EWG5B
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
06:00 CEST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
08:30 CEST
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 06:08
+8 min
Arrived: 08:10
-19 min
2h 1m
 102 h 50 min in Vienna
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5817 EWG32E
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
21:30 CEST
12. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
23:00 CEST
12. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 22:11
+41 min
Arrived: 23:17
+17 min
1h 6m
 1 h in Hannover
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5816 EWG8NH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
19:20 CEST
12. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
20:50 CEST
12. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 19:36
+16 min
Arrived: 20:45
-4 min
1h 9m
 52 min in Vienna
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW5805 EWG7EV
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hannover (HAJ / EDDV)
17:10 CEST
12. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
18:40 CEST
12. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: D-ABNH Departed: 17:36
+26 min
Arrived: 18:43
+3 min
1h 7m