D-ABHJ: Air Berlin Airbus A320

Production
First Flight: Apr 2005 (14 years ago)
Seat Configuration
180 seats
180 Economy

Airline: Air Berlin (AB/BER)



Air Berlin PLC & Co. Luftverkehrs KG, branded as airberlin or airberlin.com was a major German airline. At its peak, it was Germany's second-largest airline, as well as Europe's tenth-largest airline in terms of passengers carried. It was headquartered in Berlin and had hubs at Berlin Tegel Airport and Düsseldorf Airport. It was a member of the oneworld airline alliance.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Germany
Identifier: AB/BER
Callsign: AIR BERLIN
Alliance: oneworld
Founded: 1978
Started Operations: 1979
Ceased Operations: Oct 2017
Website: http://airberlin.com
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Sat, 28. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
14:53 CEST
12:53 UTC
15:45 CEST
13:45 UTC
0h 52m
Actual (estimated values):
14:53 CEST
12:53 UTC
15:46 CEST
13:46 UTC
0h 53m
Scheduled:
12:51 CEST
10:51 UTC
13:48 CEST
11:48 UTC
0h 56m
Actual (estimated values):
12:52 CEST
10:52 UTC
13:48 CEST
11:48 UTC
0h 56m
Scheduled:
11:47 CEST
09:47 UTC
12:07 CEST
10:07 UTC
0h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
11:47 CEST
09:47 UTC
12:07 CEST
10:07 UTC
0h 20m
Fri, 27. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
21:15 CEST
19:15 UTC
22:45 CEST
20:45 UTC
1h 30m
Actual:
22:30 CEST
20:30 UTC
+75 min
23:37 CEST
21:37 UTC
+52 min
2h 22m
Scheduled:
19:20 CEST
17:20 UTC
20:40 CEST
18:40 UTC
1h 20m
Actual:
20:31 CEST
18:31 UTC
+71 min
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
+60 min
2h 20m
Scheduled:
17:45 CEST
15:45 UTC
18:45 CEST
16:45 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
19:11 CEST
17:11 UTC
+86 min
19:48 CEST
17:48 UTC
+63 min
2h 3m
Scheduled:
16:10 CEST
14:10 UTC
17:10 CEST
15:10 UTC
1h 0m
Actual:
17:36 CEST
15:36 UTC
+86 min
18:21 CEST
16:21 UTC
+71 min
2h 11m
Thu, 26. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
20:25 CEST
18:25 UTC
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
21:12 CEST
19:12 UTC
+47 min
22:05 CEST
20:05 UTC
+25 min
1h 40m
Scheduled:
18:30 CEST
16:30 UTC
19:45 CEST
17:45 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
19:25 CEST
17:25 UTC
+55 min
20:22 CEST
18:22 UTC
+37 min
1h 52m
Scheduled:
16:45 CEST
14:45 UTC
17:55 CEST
15:55 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
16:54 CEST
14:54 UTC
+9 min
17:51 CEST
15:51 UTC
-3 min
1h 6m
Scheduled:
14:50 CEST
12:50 UTC
16:05 CEST
14:05 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
15:24 CEST
13:24 UTC
+34 min
16:16 CEST
14:16 UTC
+11 min
1h 26m