D-ABGQ: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Nov 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
25,308km (15,745mi)
Per Flight: 684km (1,101mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (18%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
154 (5 per day)
Distance
108,724km (67,628mi)
Per Flight: 706km (1,136mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dusseldorf (DUS) 37 5,635 5 805
  Birmingham (BHX) 4 700 0 100
  Dresden (DRS) 4 665 0 95
  Paris (CDG) 4 630 0 90
  Manchester (MAN) 3 560 0 80
  Zurich (ZRH) 3 525 0 75
  London (LHR) 2 420 0 60
  Vienna (VIE) 2 350 0 50
  Hamburg (HAM) 1 280 0 40
  Nurnberg (NUE) 1 210 0 30
  Bilbao (BIO) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9755 EWG7EC
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
09:30 CEST
07:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
11:10 CEST
09:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 10:08
+38 min
Arrived: 11:29
+19 min
1h 20m
 55 min in Vienna
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9754 EWG8KP
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
07:10 CEST
05:10 UTC
To: Vienna (VIE / LOWW)
08:50 CEST
06:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 07:43
+33 min
Arrived: 09:13
+23 min
1h 29m
 9 h 8 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9023 EWG7V
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
20:35 CEST
17. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:50 CEST
17. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 21:01
+26 min
Arrived: 21:59
+9 min
58m
 1 h in Dresden
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9022 EWG7KH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:50 CEST
17. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
20:00 CEST
17. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 19:05
+15 min
Arrived: 19:56
-3 min
51m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9335 EWG32T
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
15:35 BST
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
18:05 CEST
17. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 15:56
+21 min
Arrived: 18:00
-4 min
1h 4m
 51 min in Birmingham
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9334 EWG11Z
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
14:30 CEST
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHX / EGBB)
14:55 BST
17. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 14:54
+24 min
Arrived: 15:05
+10 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9407 EWG9407
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
12:25 CEST
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
13:35 CEST
17. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 12:27
+2 min
Arrived: 13:27
-7 min
1h
 47 min in Paris
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9406 EWG5U
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
10:30 CEST
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
11:45 CEST
17. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 10:36
+6 min
Arrived: 11:40
-4 min
1h 4m
 54 min in Dusseldorf
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9031 EWG3XM
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
08:30 CEST
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
09:30 CEST
17. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 08:54
+24 min
Arrived: 09:41
+11 min
46m
 43 min in Hamburg
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9030 EWG9030
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
06:55 CEST
17. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Hamburg (HAM / EDDH)
07:55 CEST
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 07:30
+35 min
Arrived: 08:11
+16 min
40m
 9 h 6 min in Dusseldorf
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW9023 EWG7V
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Dresden (DRS / EDDC)
20:35 CEST
16. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Dusseldorf (DUS / EDDL)
21:50 CEST
16. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABGQ Departed: 20:55
+20 min
Arrived: 21:57
+7 min
1h 1m