D-ABGH: LGW - Luftfahrtgesellschaft Walter Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Aug 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
21,953km (13,656mi)
Per Flight: 757km (1,219mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (20%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
148 (4 per day)
Distance
105,968km (65,898mi)
Per Flight: 716km (1,152mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Stuttgart (STR) 19 2,870 2 410
  Cologne (CGN) 10 1,645 1 235
  Berlin (TXL) 8 1,225 1 175
  Hamburg (HAM) 4 735 0 105
  London (LHR) 3 560 0 80
  Munich (MUC) 3 560 0 80
  Vienna (VIE) 1 280 0 40
  Dresden (DRS) 1 210 0 30
  Catania (CTA) 1 210 0 30
  Leipzig (LEJ) 1 210 0 30
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW8975 EWG8975
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Zagreb (ZAG / LDZA)
15:50 CEST
18. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
17:15 CEST
18. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 16:01
+11 min
Arrived: 17:20
+5 min
1h 18m
 Flight potentially missing (Berlin to Zagreb)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW8461 EWG7XL
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:50 BST
18. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
11:45 CEST
18. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 09:49
+59 min
Arrived: 11:44
on time
55m
 1 h in London
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW8460 EWG30N
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
07:00 CEST
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:10 BST
18. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 07:10
+10 min
Arrived: 08:25
+15 min
2h 15m
 10 h 3 min in Berlin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 4U6900 GWI6900
Germanwings  (4U / GWI)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
19:30 CEST
17. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Berlin (TXL / EDDT)
20:45 CEST
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 19:31
+1 min
Arrived: 20:37
-7 min
1h 5m
 21 h 10 min in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2465 EWG7C
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
19:00 BST
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
21:35 CEST
16. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 19:56
+56 min
Arrived: 21:38
+3 min
42m
 1 h in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2464 EWG5TV
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
17:15 CEST
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
18:05 BST
16. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 17:35
+20 min
Arrived: 18:32
+27 min
1h 56m
 2 h in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2825 EWG1GC
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
14:15 CEST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
15:50 CEST
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 14:11
-3 min
Arrived: 15:33
-16 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Olbia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2824 EWG5FB
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
11:50 CEST
16. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Olbia (OLB / LIEO)
13:25 CEST
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 11:53
+3 min
Arrived: 13:10
-14 min
1h 17m
 59 min in Stuttgart
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2495 EWG2495
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Timisoara (TSR / LRTR)
10:15 EEST
16. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
11:10 CEST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 10:28
+13 min
Arrived: 10:54
-15 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Timisoara
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2494 EWG2494
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
06:50 CEST
16. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Timisoara (TSR / LRTR)
09:35 EEST
16. Sep 06:35 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 06:50
on time
Arrived: 09:16
-18 min
1h 25m
 10 h 4 min in Stuttgart
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: EW2073 EWG8MH
Eurowings  (EW / EWG)
From: Leipzig (LEJ / EDDP)
19:55 CEST
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Stuttgart (STR / EDDS)
21:00 CEST
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: D-ABGH Departed: 20:05
+10 min
Arrived: 20:45
-14 min
40m