CS-TSV: EuroAtlantic Airways Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-34P(ER) (B763)

First Flight: NA
Last Seen

About EuroAtlantic Airways (YU/MMZ)



EuroAtlantic Airways, legally EuroAtlantic Airways – Transportes Aéreos S.A., is a Portuguese airline specialized in leasing and air charter headquartered in Sintra and based at Lisbon Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Portugal
Identifier: YU/MMZ
Callsign: EURO ATLANTIC
Founded: Aug 1993
Website: http://www.flyeuroatlantic.pt/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
13,476km (8,377mi)
Per Flight: 2,246km (3,614mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (33%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
54 (1 per day)
Distance
131,004km (81,426mi)
Per Flight: 2,426km (3,903mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Reykjavik (KEF) 12 - 1 0
  Copenhagen (CPH) 3 - 0 0
  Boston (BOS) 1 - 0 0
  London (LHR) 1 - 0 0
  Helsinki (HEL) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI207 ICE93R
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
14:25 CEST
14. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
15:35 GMT
14. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 14:25
on time
Arrived: 15:45
+10 min
3h 20m
 1 h in Copenhagen
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI206 ICE92P
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
08:00 GMT
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
13:15 CEST
14. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 08:03
+3 min
Arrived: 12:50
-24 min
2h 47m
 15 h 4 min in Reykjavik
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI343 ICE343
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
15:05 EEST
13. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
15:30 GMT
13. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 15:36
+31 min
Arrived: 16:13
+43 min
3h 37m
 1 h in Helsinki
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI342 ICE342
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
07:30 GMT
13. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
13:55 EEST
13. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 07:33
+3 min
Arrived: 13:40
-14 min
3h 7m
 12 h 6 min in Reykjavik
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI209 ICE209
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
17:25 CEST
12. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
18:40 GMT
12. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 17:26
on time
Arrived: 18:38
-1 min
3h 12m
 1 h in Copenhagen
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI208 ICE208
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
11:10 GMT
12. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
16:10 CEST
12. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 11:13
+3 min
Arrived: 15:54
-15 min
2h 41m
 19 h 1 min in Reykjavik
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI543 ICE7J
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:10 CEST
11. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
15:40 GMT
11. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 14:07
-2 min
Arrived: 15:33
-6 min
3h 25m
 1 h in Paris
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI542 ICE8K
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
07:35 GMT
11. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
12:55 CEST
11. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 07:36
on time
Arrived: 12:46
-8 min
3h 10m
 13 h 10 min in Reykjavik
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI309 ICE83C
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
17:10 CEST
10. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
18:20 GMT
10. Sep 18:20 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 17:18
+8 min
Arrived: 18:13
-7 min
2h 55m
 1 h in Stockholm
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI308 ICE82B
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
11:05 GMT
10. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
16:00 CEST
10. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 11:21
+16 min
Arrived: 16:05
+5 min
2h 44m
 19 h 6 min in Reykjavik
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI521 ICE521
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:00 CEST
09. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
15:35 GMT
09. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: CS-TSV Departed: 14:23
+23 min
Arrived: 15:55
+20 min
3h 32m