CS-TSU: EuroAtlantic Airways Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-34PER (B763)

First Flight: Oct 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Last Seen

About EuroAtlantic Airways (YU/MMZ)



EuroAtlantic Airways, legally EuroAtlantic Airways – Transportes Aéreos S.A., is a Portuguese airline specialized in leasing and air charter headquartered in Sintra and based at Lisbon Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Portugal
Identifier: YU/MMZ
Callsign: EURO ATLANTIC
Founded: Aug 1993
Website: http://www.flyeuroatlantic.pt/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
30,605km (19,021mi)
Per Flight: 6,121km (9,848mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (40%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
35 (1 per day)
Distance
170,765km (106,136mi)
Per Flight: 4,879km (7,850mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Lisbon (LIS) 7 - 1 0
  Caracas (CCS) 3 - 0 0
  Sao Tome (TMS) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: TP172 TAP172
TAP - Air Portugal  (TP / TAP)
From: Caracas (CCS / SVMI)
17:45 UTC-04
21. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
06:45 WEST
22. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 19:40
1 h delayed
Arrived: 09:05
2 h delayed
8h 25m
 3 h 1 min in Caracas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: TP175 TAP175
TAP - Air Portugal  (TP / TAP)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
12:20 WEST
21. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Caracas (CCS / SVMI)
15:45 UTC-04
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 13:00
40 min delayed
Arrived: 16:26
41 min delayed
8h 26m
 Flight potentially missing (Sao Tome to Lisbon)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8F507 STP507
Cardig Air  (8F / CAD)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
00:05 WEST
20. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Sao Tome (TMS / FPST)
05:20 GMT
21. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 07:05
7 h delayed
6h 15m
 72 h 27 min in Lisbon
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: TP172 TAP172
TAP - Air Portugal  (TP / TAP)
From: Caracas (CCS / SVMI)
17:45 UTC-04
17. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
06:45 WEST
18. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 17:49
4 min delayed
Arrived: 06:37
7 min early
7h 48m
 1 h in Caracas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: TP175 TAP175
TAP - Air Portugal  (TP / TAP)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
12:20 WEST
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Caracas (CCS / SVMI)
15:45 UTC-04
17. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 12:32
12 min delayed
Arrived: 16:01
16 min delayed
8h 28m
 Flight potentially missing (Heraklion to Lisbon)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XG2057 SXD4JL
SunExpress Germany  (XG / SXD)
From: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
17:45 CEST
15. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
21:35 EEST
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 23:08
5 h 3 min delayed
Arrived: 03:00
5 h delayed
2h 51m
 6 h 1 min in Nurnberg
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: XG2056 SXD4G
SunExpress Germany  (XG / SXD)
From: Heraklion (HER / LGIR)
14:55 EEST
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Nurnberg (NUE / EDDN)
16:55 CEST
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: Estimated
04:12
10 h 2 min early
3h
 Flight potentially missing (Lisbon to Heraklion)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TP172 TAP172
TAP - Air Portugal  (TP / TAP)
From: Caracas (CCS / SVMI)
17:45 UTC-04
14. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
06:45 WEST
15. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 17:31
13 min early
Arrived: 06:28
16 min early
7h 56m
 1 h in Caracas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TP175 TAP175
TAP - Air Portugal  (TP / TAP)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
12:20 WEST
14. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Caracas (CCS / SVMI)
15:45 UTC-04
14. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 12:40
20 min delayed
Arrived: 15:36
8 min early
7h 55m
 3 h 2 min in Lisbon
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: YU352 MMZ352
EuroAtlantic Airways  (YU / MMZ)
From: Bissau (OXB / GGOV)
01:20 GMT
14. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
06:30 WEST
14. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 01:20 Arrived: 09:23
2 h 1 min delayed
7h 3m
 -20 min in Bissau
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: YU351 MMZ351
EuroAtlantic Airways  (YU / MMZ)
From: Lisbon (LIS / LPPT)
21:00 WEST
13. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Bissau (OXB / GGOV)
00:05 GMT
14. Sep 00:05 UTC
Plane: CS-TSU
B767-300
Departed: 22:36
1 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
01:40
1 h delayed
4h 3m