CS-TST: EuroAtlantic Airways Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-34P/ER (B763)

First Flight: Oct 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Last Seen

About EuroAtlantic Airways (YU/MMZ)



EuroAtlantic Airways, legally EuroAtlantic Airways – Transportes Aéreos S.A., is a Portuguese airline specialized in leasing and air charter headquartered in Sintra and based at Lisbon Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Portugal
Identifier: YU/MMZ
Callsign: EURO ATLANTIC
Founded: Aug 1993
Website: http://www.flyeuroatlantic.pt/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
45,011km (27,982mi)
Per Flight: 1,957km (3,149mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (47%)
Average Delay: 47 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
224,385km (139,474mi)
Per Flight: 2,137km (3,438mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Oslo (OSL) 24 - 3 0
  Rome (FCO) 7 - 1 0
  Nice (NCE) 7 - 1 0
  Barcelona (BCN) 5 - 0 0
  Malaga (AGP) 2 - 0 0
  Paris (CDG) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1875 NAX1875
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
11:05 CEST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
14:15 CEST
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 11:44
+39 min
Arrived: 14:34
+19 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Rome
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1874 NAX1874
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:55 CEST
18. Sep 04:55 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
10:05 CEST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 07:21
+26 min
Arrived: 09:57
-7 min
2h 35m
 Flight potentially missing (Rome to Oslo)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1874 NAX1874
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
16:40 CEST
17. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
19:50 CEST
17. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 18:01
+1 h
Arrived: 20:40
+50 min
2h 39m
 2 h 1 min in Oslo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1801 NAX81R
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
11:45 CEST
17. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
15:45 CEST
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 11:52
+7 min
Arrived: 15:55
+10 min
4h 2m
 1 h in Malaga
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1800 NAX8AG
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
06:20 CEST
17. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Malaga (AGP / LEMG)
10:30 CEST
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 06:40
+20 min
Arrived: 10:30
on time
3h 50m
 6 h 3 min in Oslo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1879 NAX1879
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
21:10 CEST
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
00:20 CEST
16. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 21:26
+16 min
Arrived: 00:18
-1 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Rome
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1874 NAX1874
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
17:00 CEST
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
20:10 CEST
16. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 17:02
+2 min
Arrived: 19:44
-25 min
2h 41m
 2 h 1 min in Oslo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1873 NAX87G
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
11:20 CEST
16. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
14:30 CEST
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 11:47
+27 min
Arrived: 14:43
+13 min
2h 55m
 1 h in Rome
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1872 NAX72C
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
07:10 CEST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
10:20 CEST
16. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 07:24
+14 min
Arrived: 10:14
-5 min
2h 50m
 7 h 4 min in Oslo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1497
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
21:50 CEST
15. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
00:10 CEST
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 22:13
+23 min
Arrived: 00:19
+9 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Paris
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DY1498 NAX8YE
Norwegian Air Shuttle  (DY / NAX)
From: Oslo (OSL / ENGM)
18:25 CEST
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
20:50 CEST
15. Sep 18:50 UTC
Plane: CS-TST Departed: 18:43
+18 min
Arrived: 20:57
+7 min
2h 13m