CS-TQU: EuroAtlantic Airways Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8K2 (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

160 seats
16 Business 144 Economy

About EuroAtlantic Airways (YU/MMZ)



EuroAtlantic Airways, legally EuroAtlantic Airways – Transportes Aéreos S.A., is a Portuguese airline specialized in leasing and air charter headquartered in Sintra and based at Lisbon Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Portugal
Identifier: YU/MMZ
Callsign: EURO ATLANTIC
Founded: Aug 1993
Website: http://www.flyeuroatlantic.pt/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
46,178km (28,710mi)
Per Flight: 2,099km (3,378mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (31%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
226,175km (140,623mi)
Per Flight: 2,075km (3,339mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Rotterdam (RTM) 22 3,542 3 506
  Palma de Mallorca (PMI) 4 672 0 96
  Rhodes (RHO) 4 672 0 96
  Tangier (TNG) 3 630 0 90
  Lanzarote (ACE) 3 595 0 85
  Fuerteventura (FUE) 3 595 0 85
  Tenerife (TFS) 3 560 0 80
  Antalya (AYT) 3 518 0 74
  Al Hoceima (AHU) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: OR498 TFL498
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
03:15 UTC+01
02:15 UTC
To: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
07:15 CEST
05:15 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 03:10
5 min early
Arrived: Estimated
07:06
8 min early
2h 56m
 2 h in Tangier
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR497 TFL497
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
22:25 CEST
22. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Tangier (TNG / GMTT)
00:30 UTC+01
22. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 22:24
on time
Arrived: 00:25
4 min early
3h 1m
 3 h 2 min in Rotterdam
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR184 TFL72V
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
15:35 EEST
22. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
18:25 CEST
22. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 15:58
23 min delayed
Arrived: 18:46
21 min delayed
3h 48m
 1 h in Rhodes
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR183 TFL10D
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
10:10 CEST
22. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Rhodes (RHO / LGRP)
14:45 EEST
22. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 10:23
13 min delayed
Arrived: 14:40
4 min early
3h 17m
 16 h 1 min in Rotterdam
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR546 TFL546
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Fuerteventura (FUE / GCFV)
13:30 WEST
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
18:45 CEST
21. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 13:27
3 min early
Arrived: 18:21
23 min early
3h 54m
 1 h in Fuerteventura
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR546 TFL546
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
13:10 CEST
21. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Fuerteventura (FUE / GCFV)
12:40 WEST
21. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 12:29
40 min early
Arrived: 11:55
44 min early
25m
 -1 h in Lanzarote
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR545
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
12:10 CEST
21. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Lanzarote (ACE / GCRR)
13:40 CEST
21. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 12:10 1h 30m
 12 h 4 min in Rotterdam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR766 TFL766
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
19:25 UTC+03
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
22:30 CEST
20. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 21:00
1 h delayed
Arrived: 00:05
1 h delayed
4h 5m
 1 h in Antalya
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR765 TFL765
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
13:50 CEST
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Antalya (AYT / LTAI)
18:35 UTC+03
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 15:15
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:50
1 h delayed
3h 35m
 1 h in Rotterdam
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR586 TFL586
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
10:30 CEST
20. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
12:50 CEST
20. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 11:46
1 h delayed
Arrived: 14:03
1 h delayed
2h 17m
 2 h in Palma de Mallorca
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: OR585 TFL585
TUI Airlines Netherlands  (OR / TFL)
From: Rotterdam (RTM / EHRD)
07:20 CEST
20. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Palma de Mallorca (PMI / LEPA)
09:40 CEST
20. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: CS-TQU
B737-800
Departed: 07:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 09:41
1 min delayed
2h 15m