CS-TKS: EuroAtlantic Airways Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-36N(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Jun 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

216 seats
20 Business 196 Economy

Last Seen

About EuroAtlantic Airways (YU/MMZ)



EuroAtlantic Airways, legally EuroAtlantic Airways – Transportes Aéreos S.A., is a Portuguese airline specialized in leasing and air charter headquartered in Sintra and based at Lisbon Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Portugal
Identifier: YU/MMZ
Callsign: EURO ATLANTIC
Founded: Aug 1993
Website: http://www.flyeuroatlantic.pt/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
26,328km (16,368mi)
Per Flight: 2,194km (3,531mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (58%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
77 (2 per day)
Distance
195,734km (121,662mi)
Per Flight: 2,542km (4,090mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Reykjavik (KEF) 17 3,780 2 540
  Amsterdam (AMS) 7 1,512 1 216
  Copenhagen (CPH) 2 602 0 86
  Toronto (YYZ) 2 448 0 64
  Paris (CDG) 1 399 0 57
  Boston (BOS) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI507 ICE5T
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:00 CEST
22. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
15:05 GMT
22. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 15:04
1 h delayed
Arrived: 16:03
58 min delayed
2h 58m
 1 h in Amsterdam
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI506 ICE4E
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
07:50 GMT
22. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:00 CEST
22. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 08:15
25 min delayed
Arrived: 13:21
21 min delayed
3h 6m
 16 h 9 min in Reykjavik
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI545 ICE545
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
14:00 CEST
21. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
15:30 GMT
21. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 14:32
32 min delayed
Arrived: 15:34
4 min delayed
3h 1m
 1 h in Paris
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI544 ICE544
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
07:45 GMT
21. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:00 CEST
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 07:50
5 min delayed
Arrived: 13:20
20 min delayed
3h 30m
 15 h 7 min in Reykjavik
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI343 ICE343
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
15:35 EEST
20. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
16:00 GMT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 15:48
13 min delayed
Arrived: 16:43
43 min delayed
3h 55m
 1 h in Helsinki
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI342 ICE342
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
07:30 GMT
20. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Helsinki (HEL / EFHK)
13:55 EEST
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 08:01
31 min delayed
Arrived: 14:19
24 min delayed
3h 18m
 8 h in Reykjavik
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI313 ICE313
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
22:20 CEST
19. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
23:30 GMT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 22:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 23:28
1 min early
3h 2m
 1 h in Stockholm
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI312 ICE40E
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
16:25 GMT
19. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Stockholm (ARN / ESSA)
21:20 CEST
19. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 16:25
on time
Arrived: 21:10
9 min early
2h 45m
 53 min in Reykjavik
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI507 ICE5T
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
14:00 CEST
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
15:10 GMT
19. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 15:32
22 min delayed
3h 32m
 53 min in Amsterdam
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI506 ICE4E
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
07:50 GMT
19. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
12:55 CEST
19. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 08:22
32 min delayed
Arrived: 13:06
11 min delayed
2h 44m
 37 h 30 min in Reykjavik
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: FI209 ICE209
Icelandair  (FI / ICE)
From: Copenhagen (CPH / EKCH)
17:25 CEST
17. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
18:40 GMT
17. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: CS-TKS
B767-300
Departed: 17:25
on time
Arrived: 18:51
11 min delayed
3h 26m