CS-TFU: EuroAtlantic Airways Airbus A319

Production
First Flight: Apr 2005 (14 years ago)
Seat Configuration
48 seats
48 Business

Activity Last Month

Flights
7
Distance
23,765km (14,770mi)
Per Flight: 3,395km (5,462mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Mon, 03. Jun
Landed WI8101 WHT8101 White WI / WHT
Brussels (BRU) Porto (OPO)
 CS-TFU A319 1,475km (916mi.)
Scheduled:
11:40 CEST
09:40 UTC
12:51 CEST
11:51 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:40 CEST
09:40 UTC
12:52 WEST
11:52 UTC
2h 11m
Sun, 02. Jun
Landed WI9802 WHT9802 White WI / WHT
Kinshasa (FIH) Brussels (BRU)
 CS-TFU A319 6,243km (3,877mi.)
Scheduled:
12:55 WAT
11:55 UTC
22:01 WAT
20:01 UTC
8h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
12:54 WAT
11:54 UTC
22:01 CEST
20:01 UTC
8h 6m
Thu, 30. May
Landed WI8102 WHT8102 White WI / WHT
Porto (OPO) Brussels (BRU)
 CS-TFU A319 1,475km (916mi.)
Scheduled:
11:15 WEST
10:15 UTC
14:21 WEST
12:21 UTC
2h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
11:15 WEST
10:15 UTC
14:22 CEST
12:22 UTC
2h 6m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
20:26 CEST
18:26 UTC
20:25 CEST
19:25 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
20:26 CEST
18:26 UTC
20:24 WEST
19:24 UTC
0h 58m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
23:45 EAT
20:45 UTC
07:21 EAT
05:21 UTC
8h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
23:45 EAT
20:45 UTC
07:21 CEST
05:21 UTC
8h 36m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
10:02 CEST
08:02 UTC
19:21 CEST
16:21 UTC
8h 19m
Actual (estimated values):
10:03 CEST
08:03 UTC
19:20 EAT
16:20 UTC
8h 18m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
11:05 WEST
10:05 UTC
13:02 WEST
11:02 UTC
0h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
11:05 WEST
10:05 UTC
13:03 CEST
11:03 UTC
0h 57m