CP-3086: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  B767-3S1ER (B763)

First Flight: Nov 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

259 seats
18 Business 28 Eco+ 213 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
48,942km (30,422mi)
Per Flight: 5,438km (8,751mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
36 (1 per day)
Distance
192,096km (119,401mi)
Per Flight: 5,336km (8,586mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 7 2,051 1 293
  Madrid (MAD) 3 966 0 138
  Buenos Aires (EZE) 3 840 0 120
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB779 BOV779
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
22:00 CEST
17. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
04:00 UTC-04
18. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 21:57
-3 min
Arrived: 03:13
-46 min
11h 16m
 7 h in Madrid
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB776 BOV776
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:45 UTC-04
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:15 CEST
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 21:47
+1 h
Arrived: 14:28
+13 min
10h 40m
 4 h in Santa Cruz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709 BOV709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
16. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 15:50
+25 min
Arrived: 17:39
+9 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Buenos Aires
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708 BOV708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
16. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 10:16
+11 min
Arrived: 14:04
on time
2h 47m
 7 h 4 min in Santa Cruz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB777 BOV777
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
22:00 CEST
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
04:00 UTC-04
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 21:56
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
02:37
-1 h
10h 41m
 6 h 3 min in Madrid
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB776 BOV776
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:45 UTC-04
15. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:15 CEST
15. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 22:12
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
15:16
+1 h
11h 3m
 4 h in Santa Cruz
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709 BOV709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
16:10 UTC-03
14. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:15 UTC-04
14. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 16:22
+12 min
Arrived: 18:12
-2 min
2h 49m
 2 h 1 min in Buenos Aires
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708 BOV708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
09:40 UTC-04
14. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
13:40 UTC-03
14. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 09:49
+9 min
Arrived: 13:35
-4 min
2h 45m
 3 h 1 min in Santa Cruz
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB767 BOV767
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:00 EDT
14. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:45 UTC-04
14. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 23:10
+10 min
Arrived: 05:53
+8 min
6h 43m
 17 h 15 min in Miami
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB766 BOV766
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:30 UTC-04
13. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
05:30 EDT
13. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 23:23
+53 min
Arrived: 05:54
+24 min
6h 30m
 5 h 3 min in Santa Cruz
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709 BOV709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
16:10 UTC-03
12. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:15 UTC-04
12. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3086 Departed: 16:10
on time
Arrived: 18:10
-4 min
2h 59m