CP-3082: EcoJet British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85

Information
Type:  British Aerospace Avro RJ85 (RJ85)

First Flight: Aug 1996 ( 23 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

82 seats
82 Economy

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
13,125km (8,172mi)
Per Flight: 375km (604mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 16 (45%)
Average Delay: 202 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
144 (4 per day)
Distance
54,288km (33,780mi)
Per Flight: 377km (607mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 16 1,358 2 194
  Cochabamba (CBB) 15 1,239 2 177
  Trinidad (TDD) 14 1,148 2 164
  La Paz (LPB) 9 763 1 109
  Riberalta (RIB) 4 343 0 49
  Sucre (SRE) 3 287 0 41
  Cobija (CIJ) 1 147 0 21
  Guayaramerin (GYA) 1 91 0 13
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J857 ECO857
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:50 UTC-04
17. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
18:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 21:13
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 21:56
+3 h 2 min
43m
 Flight potentially missing (Cochabamba to Santa Cruz)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:20 UTC-04
17. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 18:45
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:33
+2 h 1 min
47m
 3 h 1 min in Trinidad
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J473 ECO473
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Riberalta (RIB / SLRI)
15:00 UTC-04
17. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
15:50 UTC-04
17. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 17:25
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 15:08
-41 min
 35 min in Riberalta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J742 ECO742
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
13:40 UTC-04
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Riberalta (RIB / SLRI)
14:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 16:03
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 16:49
+2 h 1 min
45m
 35 min in Trinidad
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J742 ECO742
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
12:00 UTC-04
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
12:50 UTC-04
17. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 14:51
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 15:28
+2 h
37m
 Flight potentially missing (La Paz to Cochabamba)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J391 ECO391
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Cobija (CIJ / SLCO)
10:05 UTC-04
17. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
11:10 UTC-04
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 12:15
+2 h
Arrived: 13:14
+2 h
58m
 35 min in Cobija
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J830 ECO830
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
08:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Cobija (CIJ / SLCO)
09:35 UTC-04
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: Estimated
08:30
on time
Arrived: 11:40
+2 h 1 min
3h 10m
 31 min in La Paz
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J830 ECO830
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
06:45 UTC-04
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
07:55 UTC-04
17. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: Estimated
06:48
+3 min
Arrived: 07:58
+3 min
1h 10m
 7 h 4 min in Santa Cruz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J989 ECO989
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
21:45 UTC-04
17. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 22:26
+41 min
Arrived: 23:02
+32 min
35m
 41 min in Cochabamba
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J989 ECO989
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
20:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
21:05 UTC-04
17. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 21:16
+46 min
Arrived: 21:45
+40 min
29m
 38 min in La Paz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J796 ECO796
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
19:00 UTC-04
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
19:35 UTC-04
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: CP-3082 Departed: 20:00
+1 h
Arrived: 20:38
+1 h
37m