CP-3019: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B737-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-33A (B733)

First Flight: Nov 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

148 seats
148 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
56 (8 per day)
Distance
20,552km (12,776mi)
Per Flight: 367km (590mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (12%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
254 (8 per day)
Distance
91,948km (57,247mi)
Per Flight: 362km (583mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Cochabamba (CBB) 39 5,831 5 833
  La Paz (LPB) 27 4,074 3 582
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 26 3,969 3 567
  Sucre (SRE) 9 1,449 1 207
  Tarija (TJA) 7 1,134 1 162
  Trinidad (TDD) 4 616 0 88
  Uyuni (UYU) 2 378 0 54
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB656 BOV656
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
22:05 UTC-04
02:05 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:55 UTC-04
02:55 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 22:05 50m
 45 min in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB535 BOV535
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Tarija (TJA / SLTJ)
20:20 UTC-04
00:20 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
21:20 UTC-04
01:20 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 20:20 1h
 30 min in Tarija
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB552 BOV552
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Tarija (TJA / SLTJ)
19:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 19:13
+23 min
1h
 49 min in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB676 BOV676
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:00 UTC-04
19. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:05 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 17:24
+24 min
Arrived: 18:24
+19 min
59m
 33 min in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB671 BOV671
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 15:31
+6 min
Arrived: 16:50
+20 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB640 BOV640
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
12:45 UTC-04
19. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
13:35 UTC-04
19. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 13:00
+15 min
Arrived: 13:35
on time
35m
 1 h in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB443 BOV443
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
11:00 UTC-04
19. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
11:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 11:18
+18 min
Arrived: 11:56
+6 min
38m
 53 min in Trinidad
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB442 BOV442
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
09:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
10:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 09:49
+19 min
Arrived: 10:25
on time
35m
 50 min in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB603 BOV603
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
07:55 UTC-04
19. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
08:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 08:13
+18 min
Arrived: 08:59
+19 min
45m
 27 min in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB604 BOV604
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
07:05 UTC-04
19. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
07:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 07:12
+7 min
Arrived: 07:46
-3 min
34m
 55 min in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB631 BOV631
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
06:15 UTC-04
19. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3019 Departed: 05:38
+8 min
Arrived: 06:16
+1 min
37m