CP-3017: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-328(ER) (B763)

First Flight: May 1995 ( 24 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

225 seats
10 Business 215 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
24,648km (15,321mi)
Per Flight: 4,108km (6,610mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (33%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
33 (1 per day)
Distance
149,127km (92,683mi)
Per Flight: 4,519km (7,271mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 7 1,680 1 240
  Miami (MIA) 4 945 0 135
  Buenos Aires (EZE) 2 525 0 75
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB767 BOV767
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:00 EDT
19. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:45 UTC-04
19. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 23:21
+21 min
Arrived: 06:04
+19 min
6h 43m
 17 h 3 min in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB766 BOV766
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:30 UTC-04
18. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
05:30 EDT
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 22:56
+26 min
Arrived: 05:43
+13 min
6h 47m
 17 h 2 min in Santa Cruz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB767 BOV767
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:00 EDT
17. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:45 UTC-04
17. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 22:53
-7 min
Arrived: 05:36
-8 min
6h 43m
 17 h 15 min in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB766 BOV766
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:30 UTC-04
16. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
05:30 EDT
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 22:48
+18 min
Arrived: 05:20
-9 min
6h 32m
 5 h 3 min in Santa Cruz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709 BOV709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 15:26
+1 min
Arrived: 17:19
-10 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Buenos Aires
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708 BOV708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 10:12
+7 min
Arrived: 13:52
-12 min
2h 39m
 30 h 7 min in Santa Cruz
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB777 BOV777
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
22:00 CEST
13. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
04:00 UTC-04
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 22:02
+2 min
Arrived: Estimated
03:35
-24 min
11h 33m
 6 h 3 min in Madrid
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB776 BOV776
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:45 UTC-04
13. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:15 CEST
13. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 22:02
+1 h
Arrived: 15:10
+55 min
11h 8m
 16 h 11 min in Santa Cruz
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB767 BOV767
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:00 EDT
12. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:45 UTC-04
12. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 22:50
-10 min
Arrived: 05:35
-9 min
6h 45m
 16 h 4 min in Miami
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB766 BOV766
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:30 UTC-04
11. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
05:30 EDT
11. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 23:49
+1 h
Arrived: 05:57
+27 min
6h 7m
 5 h 1 min in Santa Cruz
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709 BOV709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
16:10 UTC-03
10. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:15 UTC-04
10. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: CP-3017 Departed: 16:14
+4 min
Arrived: 18:12
-2 min
2h 58m