CP-2926: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-83N(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2002 ( 17 years ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
33,934km (21,110mi)
Per Flight: 893km (1,438mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
169 (5 per day)
Distance
154,466km (96,075mi)
Per Flight: 914km (1,471mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 27 - 3 0
  La Paz (LPB) 20 - 2 0
  Cochabamba (CBB) 16 - 2 0
  Sao Paulo (GRU) 10 - 1 0
  Sucre (SRE) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: OB660 BOV660
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
05:50 UTC-04
09:50 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
06:55 UTC-04
10:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 05:50 1h 5m
 8 h 7 min in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB683 BOV683
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:25 UTC-04
00:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
21:30 UTC-04
01:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 20:29
+4 min
Arrived: 21:26
-3 min
57m
 58 min in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB680 BOV680
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
18:20 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
19:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 18:31
+11 min
Arrived: 19:30
+5 min
59m
 1 h in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB618 BOV618
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
16:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:10 UTC-04
19. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 16:39
+14 min
Arrived: 17:08
-1 min
29m
 1 h in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB737 BOV737
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
13:15 UTC-03
19. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
15:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 13:08
-6 min
Arrived: 15:04
-20 min
2h 55m
 1 h in Sao Paulo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB736 BOV736
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
08:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
12:10 UTC-03
19. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 08:33
+3 min
Arrived: 12:00
-9 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB660 BOV660
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
05:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
06:55 UTC-04
19. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 05:52
+2 min
Arrived: 06:51
-3 min
59m
 6 h 3 min in La Paz
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB628 BOV628
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
22:10 UTC-04
19. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
22:55 UTC-04
19. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 22:10 45m
 1 h in Cochabamba
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB621 BOV621
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
20:05 UTC-04
19. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
20:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 20:17
+12 min
45m
 2 h in La Paz
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB675 BOV675
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
16:20 UTC-04
18. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:25 UTC-04
18. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 16:20
on time
Arrived: 17:21
-3 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Santa Cruz
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB735 BOV735
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
13:15 UTC-03
18. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:05 UTC-04
18. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2926 Departed: 13:14
on time
Arrived: 15:06
+1 min
2h 52m