CP-2925: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8Q8 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 156 Economy

Activity Last Month

Flights
11 (0 per day)
Distance
24,838km (15,437mi)
Per Flight: 2,258km (3,633mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 2 420 0 60
  Buenos Aires (EZE) 2 378 0 54
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
11. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
11. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 15:32
+7 min
Arrived: 17:26
-3 min
2h 53m
 1 h in Buenos Aires
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
11. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
11. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 10:03
-1 min
Arrived: 13:50
-14 min
2h 46m
 160 h 34 min in Santa Cruz
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
04. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
04. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 15:28
+3 min
Arrived: 17:28
-1 min
3h
 1 h in Buenos Aires
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
04. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
04. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 10:05
on time
Arrived: 13:40
-25 min
2h 35m
 64 h 35 min in Santa Cruz
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
01. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
01. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 15:45
+20 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:30
on time
2h 44m
 1 h in Buenos Aires
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
01. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
01. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 10:05
on time
Arrived: 14:16
+11 min
3h 11m
 88 h 34 min in Santa Cruz
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: OB709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
28. Aug 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
28. Aug 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 15:32
+7 min
Arrived: 17:30
on time
2h 58m
 1 h in Buenos Aires
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: OB708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
28. Aug 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
28. Aug 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 13:10
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 14:22
+17 min
11m
 31 h 23 min in Santa Cruz
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: OB767
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:00 EDT
27. Aug 03:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:45 UTC-04
27. Aug 09:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 22:53
-6 min
Arrived: 05:46
+1 min
6h 53m
 Flight potentially missing (Santa Cruz to Miami)
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: OB709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
25. Aug 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
25. Aug 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 15:27
+2 min
Arrived: 17:27
-2 min
3h
 1 h in Buenos Aires
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: OB708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
25. Aug 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
25. Aug 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2925 Departed: 10:01
-3 min
Arrived: 14:00
-4 min
2h 58m