CP-2923: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7Q8 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

136 seats
136 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
54 (7 per day)
Distance
23,922km (14,886mi)
Per Flight: 443km (713mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (16%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
198 (6 per day)
Distance
90,882km (56,597mi)
Per Flight: 459km (740mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  La Paz (LPB) 36 4,914 5 702
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 24 3,297 3 471
  Cochabamba (CBB) 20 2,786 2 398
  Cobija (CIJ) 7 1,043 1 149
  Tarija (TJA) 3 406 0 58
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB627 BOV627
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
22:35 UTC-04
02:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
23:20 UTC-04
03:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 22:31
-3 min
45m
 57 min in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB626 BOV626
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
20:55 UTC-04
00:55 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
21:40 UTC-04
01:40 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 20:55 Arrived: 21:33
-6 min
38m
 40 min in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB619 BOV619
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
19:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
20:15 UTC-04
00:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 19:31
+1 min
45m
 57 min in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB622 BOV622
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:55 UTC-04
19. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
18:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 17:55 Arrived: 18:33
-6 min
38m
 1 h in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB643 BOV643
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:15 UTC-04
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
16:00 UTC-04
19. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 15:16
+1 min
45m
 51 min in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB670 BOV670
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
13:20 UTC-04
19. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
14:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 13:24
+4 min
Arrived: 14:24
on time
59m
 54 min in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB405 BOV405
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cobija (CIJ / SLCO)
11:20 UTC-04
19. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
12:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 11:20 1h 10m
 30 min in Cobija
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB404 BOV404
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
09:45 UTC-04
19. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Cobija (CIJ / SLCO)
10:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 09:49
+4 min
1h 5m
 41 min in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB663 BOV663
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
07:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
08:55 UTC-04
19. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 08:02
+12 min
Arrived: 09:08
+13 min
1h 6m
 40 min in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB632 BOV632
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
06:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
07:15 UTC-04
19. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 06:39
+14 min
Arrived: 07:21
+6 min
41m
 7 h 6 min in Cochabamba
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB625 BOV625
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
22:20 UTC-04
19. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
23:05 UTC-04
19. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2923 Departed: 22:20 45m