CP-2889: EcoJet British-Aerospace Avro RJ-85

Information
Type:  British Aerospace Avro RJ85 (RJ85)

First Flight: May 1995 ( 24 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

93 seats

Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
9,844km (6,119mi)
Per Flight: 428km (688mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 12 (52%)
Average Delay: 63 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
140 (4 per day)
Distance
58,520km (36,406mi)
Per Flight: 418km (673mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 16 1,519 2 217
  La Paz (LPB) 14 1,344 2 192
  Trinidad (TDD) 12 1,148 1 164
  Cochabamba (CBB) 10 973 1 139
  Cobija (CIJ) 5 476 0 68
  Guayaramerin (GYA) 3 280 0 40
  Sucre (SRE) 3 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J878 ECO878
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
21:45 UTC-04
17. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
22:30 UTC-04
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 22:28
+43 min
Arrived: 23:07
+37 min
39m
 41 min in Santa Cruz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J586 ECO586
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
19:00 UTC-04
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
19:40 UTC-04
16. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 19:00 Arrived: 21:46
+2 h
2h 46m
 -1 h in Sucre
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J857 ECO857
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:50 UTC-04
16. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
18:30 UTC-04
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 20:07
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 20:51
+2 h 1 min
43m
 43 min in Santa Cruz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J483 ECO483
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
16:25 UTC-04
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:15 UTC-04
16. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 18:34
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:24
+2 h 1 min
49m
 4 h 3 min in Trinidad
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J742 ECO742
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
12:00 UTC-04
16. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Trinidad (TDD / SLTR)
12:50 UTC-04
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 13:33
+1 h
Arrived: 14:11
+1 h
38m
 Flight potentially missing (La Paz to Cochabamba)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J391 ECO391
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Cobija (CIJ / SLCO)
10:00 UTC-04
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
11:10 UTC-04
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 10:00 Arrived: 11:14
+4 min
1h 14m
 20 min in Cobija
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J830 ECO830
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
08:30 UTC-04
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Cobija (CIJ / SLCO)
09:35 UTC-04
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 08:34
+4 min
Arrived: 09:39
+4 min
1h 4m
 45 min in La Paz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J830 ECO830
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
06:45 UTC-04
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
07:55 UTC-04
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 06:46
+1 min
Arrived: 07:49
-5 min
1h 2m
 Flight potentially missing (Cochabamba to Santa Cruz)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J876 ECO876
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
21:30 UTC-04
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
21:55 UTC-04
16. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 21:10
-19 min
Arrived: 21:45
-9 min
35m
 Flight potentially missing (La Paz to Santa Cruz)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J896 ECO896
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
20:10 UTC-04
15. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
20:45 UTC-04
15. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 21:01
+51 min
Arrived: 21:35
+50 min
34m
 40 min in Cochabamba
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 8J896 ECO896
EcoJet  ( / ECO)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:50 UTC-04
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
19:35 UTC-04
14. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: CP-2889 Departed: 19:46
+56 min
Arrived: 20:21
+46 min
34m