CP-2881: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-33A(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Nov 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

205 seats
30 Business 175 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
41,928km (26,058mi)
Per Flight: 5,241km (8,432mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (50%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
31 (1 per day)
Distance
176,762km (109,862mi)
Per Flight: 5,702km (9,174mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 7 1,435 1 205
  Madrid (MAD) 3 714 0 102
  Buenos Aires (EZE) 2 525 0 75
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: OB766 BOV766
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:30 UTC-04
02:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
05:30 EDT
09:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 22:30 Arrived: Estimated
05:52
+22 min
7h 22m
 4 h in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709 BOV709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
16:10 UTC-03
19. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:15 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 16:31
+21 min
Arrived: 18:09
-5 min
2h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Buenos Aires
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708 BOV708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
09:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
13:40 UTC-03
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 10:01
+21 min
Arrived: 14:02
+22 min
3h
 6 h 3 min in Santa Cruz
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB777 BOV777
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
22:00 CEST
18. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
04:00 UTC-04
19. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 22:03
+3 min
Arrived: 03:33
-26 min
11h 30m
 7 h 4 min in Madrid
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB776 BOV776
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:45 UTC-04
18. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:15 CEST
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 21:59
+1 h
Arrived: 14:51
+36 min
10h 51m
 Flight potentially missing (Buenos Aires to Santa Cruz)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708 BOV708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
09:40 UTC-04
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
13:40 UTC-03
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 11:30
+1 h
Arrived: 15:04
+1 h
2h 33m
 8 h 7 min in Santa Cruz
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB777 BOV777
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
22:00 CEST
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
04:00 UTC-04
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 21:58
-2 min
Arrived: Estimated
03:23
-36 min
11h 25m
 7 h 3 min in Madrid
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB776 BOV776
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:45 UTC-04
16. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:15 CEST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 21:54
+1 h
Arrived: 14:26
+11 min
10h 31m
 25 h 6 min in Santa Cruz
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB652 BOV652
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
19:35 UTC-04
14. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:25 UTC-04
15. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: Estimated
17:02
-2 h
Arrived: 20:23
-1 min
3h 20m
 85 h 39 min in Cochabamba
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB779 BOV779
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
22:00 CEST
10. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
04:00 UTC-04
11. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 22:08
+8 min
Arrived: 03:23
-36 min
11h 15m
 7 h 6 min in Madrid
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB776 BOV776
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:45 UTC-04
10. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:15 CEST
10. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2881 Departed: 21:44
+59 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:48
+33 min
11h 3m