CP-2880: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-33A(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Nov 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

205 seats
30 Business 175 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
5
Distance
23,215km (14,430mi)
Per Flight: 4,643km (7,471mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (20%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
8 (0 per day)
Distance
27,472km (17,075mi)
Per Flight: 3,434km (5,525mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: OB776 BOV776
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:45 UTC-04
00:45 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
14:15 CEST
12:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 20:45 Arrived: Estimated
14:15
on time
11h 30m
 27 h 6 min in Santa Cruz
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709 BOV709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
18. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
18. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 15:49
+24 min
Arrived: 17:38
+8 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Buenos Aires
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708 BOV708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
18. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
18. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 10:05 Arrived: 14:14
+9 min
3h 9m
 52 h 21 min in Santa Cruz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB767 BOV767
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:00 EDT
16. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:45 UTC-04
16. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 22:48
-12 min
Arrived: 05:43
-1 min
6h 55m
 16 h in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB766 BOV766
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:30 UTC-04
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
05:30 EDT
15. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 22:30 Arrived: 06:00
+30 min
7h 30m
 28 h 18 min in Santa Cruz
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB709 BOV709
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
15:25 UTC-03
13. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:30 UTC-04
13. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 15:54
+29 min
Arrived: 17:43
+13 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Buenos Aires
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB708 BOV708
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
10:05 UTC-04
13. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Buenos Aires (EZE / SAEZ)
14:05 UTC-03
13. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 11:01
+56 min
Arrived: 14:29
+24 min
2h 27m
 1 h in Santa Cruz
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB636 BOV636
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
08:05 UTC-04
13. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
08:55 UTC-04
13. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2880 Departed: 08:28
+23 min
Arrived: 09:03
+8 min
34m