CP-2716: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B737-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-3Q8 (B733)

First Flight: Nov 1994 ( 25 years ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
42 (6 per day)
Distance
14,406km (8,964mi)
Per Flight: 343km (552mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (16%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
232 (7 per day)
Distance
85,144km (52,981mi)
Per Flight: 367km (591mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Cochabamba (CBB) 35 - 5 0
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 29 - 4 0
  La Paz (LPB) 23 - 3 0
  Sucre (SRE) 7 - 1 0
  Tarija (TJA) 7 - 1 0
  Trinidad (TDD) 3 - 0 0
  Uyuni (UYU) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB578 BOV578
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
21:30 UTC-04
01:30 UTC
To: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
22:10 UTC-04
02:10 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 21:30 40m
 1 h in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB651 BOV651
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
19:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
20:25 UTC-04
00:25 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 20:06
+26 min
45m
 55 min in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB589 BOV589
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
18:20 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
19:05 UTC-04
19. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 18:20 Arrived: 19:10
+5 min
50m
 30 min in Sucre
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB586 BOV586
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
17:05 UTC-04
19. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
17:50 UTC-04
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 17:19
+14 min
45m
 22 min in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB644 BOV644
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
15:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
16:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 16:15
+35 min
Arrived: 16:57
+27 min
41m
 1 h in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB641 BOV641
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
14:15 UTC-04
19. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
15:00 UTC-04
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 14:17
+2 min
Arrived: 14:49
-10 min
32m
 51 min in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB668 BOV668
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
12:05 UTC-04
19. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
13:10 UTC-04
19. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 12:16
+11 min
Arrived: 13:25
+15 min
1h 9m
 1 h in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB303 BOV303
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Uyuni (UYU / SLUY)
10:15 UTC-04
19. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
11:15 UTC-04
19. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 10:15 Arrived: 11:08
-6 min
53m
 35 min in Uyuni
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB302 BOV302
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
08:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Uyuni (UYU / SLUY)
09:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 08:44
+4 min
1h
 1 h in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB600 BOV600
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
06:00 UTC-04
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
06:45 UTC-04
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 06:00 Arrived: 07:06
+21 min
1h 6m
 23 h 3 min in Cochabamba
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB631 BOV631
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:30 UTC-04
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
06:15 UTC-04
18. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2716 Departed: 05:34
+4 min
Arrived: 06:10
-4 min
35m