CP-2554: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B737-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-3Q8 (B733)

First Flight: Jul 1994 ( 25 years ago)

Activity Last Week

Flights
50 (7 per day)
Distance
17,100km (10,641mi)
Per Flight: 342km (550mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (12%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
226 (7 per day)
Distance
78,648km (49,000mi)
Per Flight: 348km (561mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Cochabamba (CBB) 38 - 5 0
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 24 - 3 0
  La Paz (LPB) 22 - 3 0
  Sucre (SRE) 7 - 1 0
  Tarija (TJA) 6 - 0 0
  Trinidad (TDD) 5 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: OB630 BOV630
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
06:05 UTC-04
10:05 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
06:55 UTC-04
10:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 06:05 50m
 6 h 2 min in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB629 BOV629
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
23:00 UTC-04
03:00 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
23:45 UTC-04
03:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 23:00 45m
 35 min in La Paz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB685 BOV685
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
21:10 UTC-04
01:10 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
22:15 UTC-04
02:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 21:10 Arrived: 22:24
+9 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB650 BOV650
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
19:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 18:40 Arrived: 19:55
+25 min
1h 15m
 -5 min in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB649 BOV649
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:00 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:45 UTC-04
19. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 18:00
on time
45m
 2 h in Santa Cruz
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB642 BOV642
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
15:05 UTC-04
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
15:55 UTC-04
19. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 15:19
+14 min
Arrived: 15:56
+1 min
37m
 2 h 1 min in Cochabamba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB639 BOV639
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
12:40 UTC-04
19. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
13:25 UTC-04
19. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 12:39
on time
Arrived: 13:07
-17 min
28m
 Flight potentially missing (Sucre to Santa Cruz)
19. Sep
Diverted
Flight: OB582 BOV582
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
09:45 UTC-04
19. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
10:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 09:48
+3 min
45m
 Flight potentially missing (Cochabamba to Santa Cruz)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB571
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
06:35 UTC-04
19. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
07:15 UTC-04
19. Sep 11:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 06:35 40m
 8 h 1 min in Sucre
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB578 BOV578
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
21:30 UTC-04
19. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Sucre (SRE / SLAL)
22:10 UTC-04
19. Sep 02:10 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 21:30 40m
 35 min in Cochabamba
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB653 BOV653
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
20:10 UTC-04
19. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
20:55 UTC-04
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2554 Departed: 20:23
+13 min
45m