CP-2551: Boliviana de Aviación (BoA) Boeing B737-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-382 (B733)

First Flight: May 1990 ( 29 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

138 seats
138 Economy

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
4,774km (2,972mi)
Per Flight: 341km (549mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
67 (2 per day)
Distance
23,316km (14,514mi)
Per Flight: 348km (560mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Cochabamba (CBB) 12 1,673 1 239
  Santa Cruz (VVI) 7 1,029 1 147
  La Paz (LPB) 7 994 1 142
  Tarija (TJA) 1 224 0 32
  Sucre (SRE) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB657 BOV657
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:50 UTC-04
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
23:35 UTC-04
16. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 22:53
+3 min
45m
 55 min in Santa Cruz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB684 BOV684
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
21:10 UTC-04
16. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
22:15 UTC-04
16. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 21:15
+5 min
Arrived: 21:58
-16 min
43m
 50 min in La Paz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB681 BOV681
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
19:15 UTC-04
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
20:20 UTC-04
16. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 19:27
+12 min
Arrived: 20:24
+4 min
57m
 45 min in Santa Cruz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB646 BOV646
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:45 UTC-04
15. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
18:35 UTC-04
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: Estimated
16:55
-49 min
Arrived: 18:42
+7 min
1h 46m
 -24 min in Cochabamba
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB645 BOV645
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
16:30 UTC-04
15. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
15. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 16:40
+10 min
Arrived: 17:20
+5 min
39m
 Flight potentially missing (Cochabamba to Santa Cruz)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB639 BOV639
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
12:00 UTC-04
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
12:45 UTC-04
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 12:05
+5 min
45m
 50 min in Santa Cruz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB638 BOV638
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
10:30 UTC-04
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
11:20 UTC-04
15. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 10:34
+4 min
Arrived: 11:15
-4 min
41m
 2 h in Cochabamba
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB603 BOV603
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
07:55 UTC-04
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
08:40 UTC-04
15. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 07:57
+2 min
Arrived: 08:27
-12 min
30m
 1 h in La Paz
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB661
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: Santa Cruz (VVI / SLVR)
05:50 UTC-04
15. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
06:55 UTC-04
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 05:47
-2 min
Arrived: 06:52
-2 min
1h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Cochabamba to Santa Cruz)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB617 BOV617
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
17:35 UTC-04
14. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
18:20 UTC-04
14. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: Estimated
17:31
-3 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:34
-4 h 1 min
 Flight potentially missing (Cochabamba to La Paz)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OB611 BOV611
Boliviana de Aviación (BoA)  (OB / BOV)
From: La Paz (LPB / SLLP)
16:30 UTC-04
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Cochabamba (CBB / SLCB)
17:15 UTC-04
14. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: CP-2551 Departed: 16:35
+5 min
Arrived: 17:09
-5 min
33m