C-GRUR: Central Mountain Air Bombardier Dash 8-400

Production
First Flight: Mar 1991 (28 years ago)

Airline: Central Mountain Air (9M/GLR)



Central Mountain Air Ltd. is a Canadian regional airline based in Smithers, British Columbia. It operates scheduled and charter services and transborder services. Its main base is Smithers Airport, with other bases at Calgary International Airport, Vancouver International Airport and Prince George Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Canada
Identifier: 9M/GLR
Founded: 1987
Website: http://www.flycma.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Recent Flights

Wed, 11. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
04:41 MDT
10:41 UTC
11:04 MDT
17:04 UTC
6h 23m
Actual (estimated values):
04:41 MDT
10:41 UTC
11:03 MDT
17:03 UTC
6h 22m
Mon, 02. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
07:52 MDT
13:52 UTC
08:39 MDT
14:39 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
07:53 MDT
13:53 UTC
08:39 MDT
14:39 UTC
0h 47m
Scheduled:
07:52 MDT
13:52 UTC
08:39 MDT
14:39 UTC
0h 47m
Actual (estimated values):
07:51 MDT
13:51 UTC
08:39 MDT
14:39 UTC
0h 47m
Sun, 01. Oct 2017
Scheduled:
10:22 PDT
17:22 UTC
19:06 PDT
01:06 UTC
7h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
10:21 PDT
17:21 UTC
19:05 MDT
01:05 UTC
7h 43m
Scheduled:
10:22 PDT
17:22 UTC
19:06 PDT
01:06 UTC
7h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
10:22 PDT
17:22 UTC
19:07 MDT
01:07 UTC
7h 45m
Fri, 29. Sep 2017
Scheduled:
15:21 MDT
21:21 UTC
19:18 MDT
02:18 UTC
4h 57m
Actual (estimated values):
15:20 MDT
21:20 UTC
19:18 PDT
02:18 UTC
4h 56m