C-GAQX: Air Canada Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-114 (A319)

First Flight: Oct 1997 ( 22 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

120 seats
14 Business 106 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Canada (AC/ACA)



Air Canada is the flag carrier and the largest airline of Canada by fleet size and passengers carried. The airline, founded in 1937, provides scheduled and charter air transport for passengers and cargo to 207 destinations worldwide. It is a founding member of the Star Alliance. Air Canada's corporate headquarters are in Montreal, Quebec, while its largest hub is at Toronto Pearson International Airport. The airline's regional service is Air Canada Express.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Canada
Identifier: AC/ACA
Callsign: AIR CANADA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Air Canada Altitude Aeroplan
Founded: Apr 1937
Started Operations: Sep 1937
Website: http://aircanada.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
30 (4 per day)
Distance
36,420km (22,642mi)
Per Flight: 1,214km (1,953mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (20%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
135 (4 per day)
Distance
182,655km (113,586mi)
Per Flight: 1,353km (2,178mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Vancouver (YVR) 15 1,876 2 268
  Calgary (YYC) 13 1,624 1 232
  Toronto (YYZ) 8 1,036 1 148
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 728 0 104
  New York (LGA) 4 504 0 72
  Winnipeg (YWG) 4 504 0 72
  Edmonton (YEG) 3 392 0 56
  Ottawa (YOW) 2 308 0 44
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 168 0 24
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC424 ACA424
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:00 EDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Montreal (YUL / CYUL)
20:12 EDT
00:12 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 19:14
+14 min
Arrived: 20:11
on time
56m
 1 h in Toronto
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC461 ACA461
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Ottawa (YOW / CYOW)
17:00 EDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:04 EDT
20. Sep 22:04 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 17:13
+13 min
Arrived: 18:07
+3 min
53m
 56 min in Ottawa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC456 ACA456
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:10 EDT
20. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Ottawa (YOW / CYOW)
16:09 EDT
20. Sep 20:09 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 15:15
+5 min
Arrived: 16:17
+8 min
1h 2m
 2 h 1 min in Toronto
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC160 ACA160
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
06:50 MDT
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
12:28 EDT
20. Sep 16:28 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 06:45
-5 min
Arrived: 12:40
+12 min
3h 55m
 7 h 2 min in Edmonton
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC250 ACA250
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
21:00 PDT
20. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
23:28 MDT
20. Sep 05:28 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 21:29
+29 min
Arrived: 23:42
+14 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Vancouver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC227 ACA227
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
19:40 MDT
20. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
20:09 PDT
20. Sep 03:09 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 20:16
+36 min
Arrived: 20:25
+16 min
1h 8m
 1 h in Calgary
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC224 ACA224
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
16:45 PDT
19. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
19:08 MDT
20. Sep 01:08 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 16:45
on time
Arrived: 18:59
-8 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Vancouver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC249 ACA249
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
15:25 MDT
19. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
16:00 PDT
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 15:15
-10 min
Arrived: 15:42
-17 min
1h 27m
 42 min in Edmonton
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC240 ACA240
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
12:05 PDT
19. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
14:33 MDT
19. Sep 20:33 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 12:01
-4 min
Arrived: 14:33
on time
1h 32m
 1 h in Vancouver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC209 ACA209
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
10:20 MDT
19. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
10:49 PDT
19. Sep 17:49 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 10:14
-6 min
Arrived: 10:35
-14 min
1h 21m
 54 min in Calgary
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC202 ACA202
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
07:05 PDT
19. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
09:28 MDT
19. Sep 15:28 UTC
Plane: C-GAQX Departed: 06:56
-9 min
Arrived: 09:20
-8 min
1h 24m