C-FZRM: WestJet Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-8CT(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
12 Eco+ 156 Economy

Last Seen

About WestJet (WS/WJA)



WestJet Airlines Ltd. is a Canadian airline founded in 1996. It began as a low-cost alternative to the country's competing major airlines. WestJet provides scheduled and charter air service to 100+[6] destinations in Canada, the United States, Europe, Mexico, Central America, and the Caribbean.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Canada
Identifier: WS/WJA
Callsign: WESTJET
Frequent-Flyer Program: WestJet Rewards
Founded: Feb 1996
Website: https://www.westjet.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
23,341km (14,508mi)
Per Flight: 1,373km (2,209mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
208,014km (129,303mi)
Per Flight: 1,874km (3,015mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Calgary (YYC) 11 1,995 1 285
  Toronto (YYZ) 11 1,876 1 268
  Vancouver (YVR) 7 1,176 1 168
  Edmonton (YEG) 4 700 0 100
  Winnipeg (YWG) 4 700 0 100
  Halifax (YHZ) 3 546 0 78
  Kelowna (YLW) 1 308 0 44
  New York (LGA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS2773 WJA2773
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
14:30 AST
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:20 EDT
00:20 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 14:45
+15 min
Arrived: 20:19
on time
5h 34m
 1 h in Port of Spain
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS2772 WJA2772
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
07:55 EDT
20. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
13:25 AST
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 07:53
-2 min
Arrived: 13:35
+10 min
5h 42m
 2 h in Toronto
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS652 WJA652
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
00:05 MDT
20. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
05:47 EDT
20. Sep 09:47 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 00:05
on time
Arrived: 05:49
+2 min
3h 44m
 3 h 1 min in Calgary
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS134 WJA134
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
18:00 PDT
20. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
20:22 MDT
20. Sep 02:22 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 18:17
+17 min
Arrived: 20:27
+5 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Vancouver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS131 WJA131
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
16:30 MDT
19. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
17:00 PDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 16:38
+8 min
Arrived: 16:49
-10 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Calgary
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS263 WJA263
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Saskatoon (YXE / CYXE)
14:10 CST
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
15:22 MDT
19. Sep 21:22 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 14:02
-8 min
Arrived: 15:12
-10 min
1h 10m
 48 min in Saskatoon
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS262 WJA262
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
12:15 MDT
19. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Saskatoon (YXE / CYXE)
13:21 CST
19. Sep 19:21 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 12:09
-6 min
Arrived: 13:13
-7 min
1h 4m
 40 min in Calgary
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS116 WJA116
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
09:00 PDT
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
11:22 MDT
19. Sep 17:22 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 09:02
+2 min
Arrived: 11:29
+7 min
1h 27m
 11 h 4 min in Vancouver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS139 WJA139
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
21:30 MDT
19. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
22:00 PDT
19. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 21:24
-6 min
Arrived: 21:47
-13 min
1h 23m
 2 h 1 min in Calgary
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS551 WJA551
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Winnipeg (YWG / CYWG)
18:05 CDT
18. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
19:15 MDT
19. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 17:58
-7 min
Arrived: 19:03
-12 min
2h 5m
 46 min in Winnipeg
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS482 WJA482
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
12:35 PDT
18. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Winnipeg (YWG / CYWG)
17:13 CDT
18. Sep 22:13 UTC
Plane: C-FZRM Departed: 12:30
-5 min
Arrived: 17:12
on time
2h 42m