C-FWSI: WestJet Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7CT(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

130 seats
12 Eco+ 118 Economy

Last Seen

About WestJet (WS/WJA)



WestJet Airlines Ltd. is a Canadian airline founded in 1996. It began as a low-cost alternative to the country's competing major airlines. WestJet provides scheduled and charter air service to 100+[6] destinations in Canada, the United States, Europe, Mexico, Central America, and the Caribbean.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Canada
Identifier: WS/WJA
Callsign: WESTJET
Frequent-Flyer Program: WestJet Rewards
Founded: Feb 1996
Website: https://www.westjet.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
21,936km (13,640mi)
Per Flight: 1,371km (2,207mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (12%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
177,870km (110,571mi)
Per Flight: 1,694km (2,726mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Toronto (YYZ) 11 1,456 1 208
  Calgary (YYC) 10 1,393 1 199
  Vancouver (YVR) 6 819 0 117
  Edmonton (YEG) 3 392 0 56
  Winnipeg (YWG) 3 392 0 56
  Saskatoon (YXE) 2 301 0 43
  Comox (YQQ) 1 182 0 26
  Montreal (YUL) 1 182 0 26
  New York (LGA) 1 147 0 21
  Fort MacKay (YFI) 1 147 0 21
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS445 WJA445
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:15 EDT
02:15 UTC
To: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
00:26 MDT
06:26 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 22:26
+11 min
Arrived: 00:04
-21 min
3h 38m
 2 h in Toronto
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS371 WJA371
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Ottawa (YOW / CYOW)
18:45 EDT
20. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:47 EDT
20. Sep 23:47 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 18:44
on time
Arrived: 19:33
-13 min
49m
 36 min in Ottawa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS368 WJA368
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
17:00 EDT
20. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Ottawa (YOW / CYOW)
18:00 EDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 16:55
-5 min
Arrived: 18:08
+8 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Toronto
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS436 WJA436
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
10:15 MDT
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:53 EDT
20. Sep 19:53 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 10:04
-11 min
Arrived: 15:47
-6 min
3h 43m
 1 h in Edmonton
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS427 WJA427
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
07:00 EDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Edmonton (YEG / CYEG)
09:11 MDT
20. Sep 15:11 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 06:50
-10 min
Arrived: 08:54
-17 min
4h 4m
 62 h 59 min in Toronto
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS702 WJA702
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
08:00 PDT
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
15:27 EDT
17. Sep 19:27 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 08:00
on time
Arrived: 15:50
+23 min
4h 50m
 8 h 3 min in Vancouver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS143 WJA143
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
23:00 MDT
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
23:30 PDT
17. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 23:01
on time
Arrived: 23:40
+10 min
1h 39m
 2 h in Calgary
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS310 WJA310
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Comox (YQQ / CYQQ)
18:45 PDT
17. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
21:08 MDT
17. Sep 03:08 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 18:33
-12 min
Arrived: 20:48
-19 min
1h 15m
 43 min in Comox
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS311 WJA311
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
17:15 MDT
16. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Comox (YQQ / CYQQ)
17:51 PDT
17. Sep 00:51 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 17:16
on time
Arrived: 17:49
-1 min
1h 33m
 51 min in Calgary
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS126 WJA126
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
14:00 PDT
16. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
16:22 MDT
16. Sep 22:22 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 16:24
+2 min
1h 24m
 54 min in Vancouver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS125 WJA125
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
12:30 MDT
16. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:00 PDT
16. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: C-FWSI Departed: 12:23
-7 min
Arrived: 13:05
+5 min
1h 42m