C-FTAR: Morningstar Air Express ATR 76-200

Production
First Flight: Jan 1991 (28 years ago)

Airline: Morningstar Air Express ( /MAL)



Morningstar Air Express Inc. is a cargo airline based in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. It operates a contract all-cargo service from Halifax to Vancouver for FedEx Express within Canada, as well as all-cargo charter services. Its main base is Edmonton International Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Canada
Identifier:  /MAL
Callsign: MORNINGSTAR
Founded: 1970
Website: http://www.maei.ca/
Source: Wikipedia

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week

Recent Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
21:00 EDT
01:00 UTC
20:56 EDT
00:56 UTC
0h -4m
Actual (estimated values):
20:17 EDT
00:17 UTC
-42 min
20:55 EDT
00:55 UTC
0h -4m