C-FOGJ: WestJet Boeing B767-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-338(ER) (B763)

First Flight: Oct 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

262 seats
24 Eco+ 238 Economy

About WestJet (WS/WJA)



WestJet Airlines Ltd. is a Canadian airline founded in 1996. It began as a low-cost alternative to the country's competing major airlines. WestJet provides scheduled and charter air service to 100+[6] destinations in Canada, the United States, Europe, Mexico, Central America, and the Caribbean.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Canada
Identifier: WS/WJA
Callsign: WESTJET
Frequent-Flyer Program: WestJet Rewards
Founded: Feb 1996
Website: https://www.westjet.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
47,222km (29,348mi)
Per Flight: 6,746km (10,854mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (42%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
32 (1 per day)
Distance
196,736km (122,286mi)
Per Flight: 6,148km (9,893mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  London (LGW) 5 1,400 0 200
  Toronto (YYZ) 4 1,281 0 183
  Vancouver (YVR) 2 609 0 87
  Barcelona (BCN) 1 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Live
Flight: WS22 WJA22
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
19:05 PDT
02:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
12:40 BST
11:40 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 19:30
+25 min
9h 35m
 6 h 1 min in Vancouver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS23 WJA23
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:55 BST
15. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:06 PDT
15. Sep 20:06 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 11:07
+12 min
Arrived: 13:22
+16 min
10h 15m
 2 h in London
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS3 WJA3
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
20:50 EDT
15. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
09:00 BST
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 20:51
on time
Arrived: 08:31
-28 min
6h 40m
 3 h 2 min in Toronto
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS15 WJA15
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
13:20 CEST
14. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
16:15 EDT
14. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 14:33
+1 h
Arrived: 17:15
+1 h
8h 42m
 2 h 1 min in Barcelona
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS14 14
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
21:50 EDT
14. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
11:50 CEST
14. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 22:10
+20 min
Arrived: 12:07
+17 min
7h 57m
11. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WS23
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
12:50 BST
11. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
15:01 PDT
11. Sep 22:01 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ 10h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Vancouver to Toronto)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS23 WJA23
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:55 BST
10. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:06 PDT
10. Sep 20:06 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 10:54
on time
Arrived: 12:52
-13 min
9h 57m
 2 h 1 min in London
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS3 WJA3
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
21:05 EDT
10. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
09:15 BST
10. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 21:02
-3 min
Arrived: 08:45
-30 min
6h 43m
 3 h 2 min in Toronto
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS4 WJA4
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
14:45 BST
09. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:06 EDT
09. Sep 22:06 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 14:45
on time
Arrived: 17:59
-6 min
8h 14m
 2 h 1 min in London
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS22 WJA22
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
19:05 PDT
09. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: London (LGW / EGKK)
12:40 BST
09. Sep 11:40 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 19:02
-3 min
Arrived: 12:09
-30 min
9h 7m
 6 h 3 min in Vancouver
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: WS23 WJA23
WestJet  (WS / WJA)
From: London (LGW / EGKK)
10:55 BST
08. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
13:06 PDT
08. Sep 20:06 UTC
Plane: C-FOGJ Departed: 10:52
-3 min
Arrived: 12:46
-19 min
9h 54m