C-FGKH: Air Canada Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Mar 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

146 seats
14 Business 132 Economy

Last Seen

About Air Canada (AC/ACA)



Air Canada is the flag carrier and the largest airline of Canada by fleet size and passengers carried. The airline, founded in 1937, provides scheduled and charter air transport for passengers and cargo to 207 destinations worldwide. It is a founding member of the Star Alliance. Air Canada's corporate headquarters are in Montreal, Quebec, while its largest hub is at Toronto Pearson International Airport. The airline's regional service is Air Canada Express.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Canada
Identifier: AC/ACA
Callsign: AIR CANADA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: Air Canada Altitude Aeroplan
Founded: Apr 1937
Started Operations: Sep 1937
Website: http://aircanada.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
21,112km (13,128mi)
Per Flight: 812km (1,307mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 18 (69%)
Average Delay: 45 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
184,590km (114,796mi)
Per Flight: 1,465km (2,358mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Toronto (YYZ) 26 3,913 3 559
  New York (LGA) 7 1,085 1 155
  Montreal (YUL) 5 847 0 121
  Winnipeg (YWG) 2 406 0 58
  Ottawa (YOW) 2 406 0 58
  Vancouver (YVR) 2 336 0 48
  Calgary (YYC) 2 336 0 48
  Halifax (YHZ) 2 336 0 48
  Bermuda (BDA) 1 266 0 38
  Antigua (ANU) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC270 ACA270
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Winnipeg (YWG / CYWG)
16:35 CDT
20. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:54 EDT
20. Sep 23:54 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 16:51
+16 min
Arrived: 20:10
+16 min
2h 18m
 1 h in Winnipeg
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC265 ACA265
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
14:20 EDT
20. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Winnipeg (YWG / CYWG)
15:53 CDT
20. Sep 20:53 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 14:19
on time
Arrived: 15:47
-6 min
2h 28m
 5 h 1 min in Toronto
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC703 ACA703
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:20 EDT
20. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
08:50 EDT
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 07:24
+4 min
Arrived: 08:48
-2 min
1h 24m
 9 h 6 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC724 ACA724
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:15 EDT
19. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:41 EDT
20. Sep 00:41 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 20:43
+1 h
Arrived: 22:00
+1 h
1h 16m
 1 h in Toronto
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC719 ACA719
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:50 EDT
19. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:20 EDT
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 18:19
+1 h
Arrived: 19:32
+1 h
1h 13m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC714 ACA714
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
14:40 EDT
19. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:06 EDT
19. Sep 20:06 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 15:14
+34 min
Arrived: 17:02
+56 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Toronto
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC262 ACA262
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Winnipeg (YWG / CYWG)
10:05 CDT
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
13:24 EDT
19. Sep 17:24 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 10:00
-5 min
Arrived: 13:24
on time
2h 24m
 55 min in Winnipeg
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC259 ACA259
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
07:35 EDT
19. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Winnipeg (YWG / CYWG)
09:08 CDT
19. Sep 14:08 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 07:30
-5 min
Arrived: 09:05
-3 min
2h 35m
 8 h 4 min in Toronto
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC727 ACA727
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
20:25 EDT
19. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
21:55 EDT
19. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 22:21
+1 h
Arrived: 23:26
+1 h
1h 4m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC722 ACA722
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:15 EDT
18. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:41 EDT
18. Sep 23:41 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 20:09
+1 h
Arrived: 21:15
+1 h
1h 6m
 1 h in Toronto
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AC717 ACA717
Air Canada  (AC / ACA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:50 EDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
17:20 EDT
18. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: C-FGKH Departed: 17:12
+1 h
Arrived: 18:14
+54 min
1h 1m