B-LDN: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300B4-622R (A306)

First Flight: Mar 1996 ( 23 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
4
Distance
10,508km (6,532mi)
Per Flight: 2,627km (4,228mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (25%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
26 (0 per day)
Distance
65,598km (40,776mi)
Per Flight: 2,523km (4,060mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 6 - 0 0
  Nagoya (NGO) 3 - 0 0
  Osaka (KIX) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:30 JST
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:30 HKT
21. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 21:30 4h
 37 h 10 min in Nagoya
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD216 AHK216
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:30 HKT
19. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
08:20 JST
19. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 03:30 3h 50m
 2 h in Hong Kong
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:50 JST
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
19. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 21:50 4h
 13 h 10 min in Nagoya
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD216 AHK216
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:30 HKT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
08:20 JST
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 03:48
18 min delayed
Arrived: 08:13
6 min early
3h 24m
 51 h 9 min in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Diverted
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:50 JST
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 21:48
1 min early
Arrived: Estimated
00:38
11 min early
3h 50m
 37 h 21 min in Nagoya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD216 AHK216
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:55 HKT
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
08:45 JST
14. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 04:05
10 min delayed
Arrived: 08:26
18 min early
3h 21m
 51 h 44 min in Hong Kong
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:50 JST
12. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
12. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 22:01
11 min delayed
Arrived: 00:21
28 min early
3h 19m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Nagoya)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD783 AHK783
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:35 CST
10. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:15 HKT
10. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 23:47
1 h delayed
Arrived: 01:42
27 min delayed
1h 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Shanghai)
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:50 JST
09. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
09. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 22:00
10 min delayed
Arrived: 00:29
20 min early
3h 28m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Nagoya)
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:30 JST
07. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:30 HKT
07. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 21:25
4 min early
Arrived: 23:50
39 min early
3h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Nagoya)
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD205 AHK205
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:50 JST
05. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:40 HKT
05. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDN
A300-600
Departed: 21:57
7 min delayed
Arrived: 00:10
29 min early
3h 12m