B-LDM: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300B4-622R (A306)

First Flight: Jan 1993 ( 27 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
15,462km (9,612mi)
Per Flight: 2,577km (4,147mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
33 (1 per day)
Distance
58,806km (36,560mi)
Per Flight: 1,782km (2,868mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 7 - 1 0
  Taipei (TPE) 2 - 0 0
  Nagoya (NGO) 1 - 0 0
  Osaka (KIX) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD216 AHK216
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:30 HKT
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
08:20 JST
17. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 04:06
+36 min
Arrived: 08:20
on time
3h 13m
 3 h in Hong Kong
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:50 JST
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
17. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 22:03
+13 min
Arrived: 00:27
-22 min
3h 24m
 13 h 2 min in Nagoya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD216 AHK216
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:30 HKT
16. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
08:20 JST
16. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 04:01
+31 min
Arrived: 08:21
+1 min
3h 19m
 4 h in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD205 AHK205
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:50 JST
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:40 HKT
16. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 21:39
-10 min
Arrived: 23:57
-42 min
3h 17m
 37 h 13 min in Osaka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD204 AHK204
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
04:00 HKT
14. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
08:35 JST
14. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 04:13
+13 min
Arrived: 08:26
-8 min
3h 12m
 4 h 3 min in Hong Kong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:30 JST
14. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:30 HKT
14. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 21:21
-8 min
Arrived: 23:38
-51 min
3h 16m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Nagoya)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:50 JST
11. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
11. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 21:53
+3 min
Arrived: 00:18
-31 min
3h 24m
 13 h 3 min in Nagoya
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD216 AHK216
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:30 HKT
10. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
08:20 JST
10. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 03:43
+13 min
Arrived: 08:11
-8 min
3h 28m
 3 h in Hong Kong
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD681 AHK681
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
22:35 CST
10. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:25 HKT
10. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 22:35 Arrived: Estimated
00:21
-3 min
1h 46m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Taipei)
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD783 AHK783
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:35 CST
07. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:15 HKT
07. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 23:03
+28 min
Arrived: 01:02
-12 min
1h 58m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Shanghai)
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD205 AHK205
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
22:45 JST
06. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:35 HKT
06. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDM Departed: 22:54
+9 min
Arrived: 01:22
-13 min
3h 27m