B-LDH: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300F4-605R (A306)

First Flight: Apr 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
15,162km (9,424mi)
Per Flight: 2,166km (3,485mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
44 (1 per day)
Distance
86,240km (53,620mi)
Per Flight: 1,960km (3,154mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 8 - 1 0
  Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 2 - 0 0
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 - 0 0
  Penang (PEN) 1 - 0 0
  Beijing (PEK) 1 - 0 0
  Singapore (SIN) 1 - 0 0
  Seoul (ICN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD208 AHK208
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:20 HKT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
08:40 JST
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 04:10
+50 min
Arrived: 08:56
+16 min
3h 45m
 5 h 4 min in Hong Kong
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX2015 CPA2015
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
21:35 CST
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
23:35 HKT
17. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 21:23
-11 min
Arrived: 22:40
-54 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Taipei
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX2016 CPA2016
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
18:25 HKT
17. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
20:05 CST
17. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 18:22
-2 min
Arrived: 19:40
-24 min
1h 17m
 17 h 8 min in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD209 AHK209
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
21:30 JST
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:00 HKT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 21:45
+15 min
Arrived: 00:40
-19 min
3h 54m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Tokyo)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD209 AHK209
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
21:30 JST
14. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:00 HKT
14. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 21:53
+23 min
Arrived: 00:32
-27 min
3h 39m
 12 h 8 min in Tokyo
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD208 AHK208
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:50 HKT
13. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
09:10 JST
14. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 04:07
+17 min
Arrived: 09:08
-1 min
4h
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD842 AHK842
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
22:30 UTC+07
13. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
02:25 HKT
13. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 22:51
+21 min
Arrived: 02:02
-22 min
2h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Bangkok)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD769 AHK769
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:30 CST
12. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:10 HKT
12. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 21:51
+21 min
Arrived: 00:36
-33 min
2h 44m
 15 h 3 min in Beijing
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD768 AHK768
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:25 HKT
11. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:35 CST
11. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 03:43
+18 min
Arrived: 06:33
-1 min
2h 49m
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD326 AHK326
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
21:35 UTC+08
11. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:30 HKT
11. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 22:05
+30 min
Arrived: 01:24
-5 min
3h 18m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Singapore)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD842 AHK842
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:45 UTC+07
10. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:35 HKT
10. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDH Departed: 22:04
+19 min
Arrived: 01:20
-14 min
2h 16m