B-LDF: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300F4-605R (A306)

First Flight: Nov 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
18,896km (11,744mi)
Per Flight: 2,362km (3,800mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
39 (1 per day)
Distance
87,165km (54,176mi)
Per Flight: 2,235km (3,596mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 9 - 1 0
  Bangkok (BKK) 1 - 0 0
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 - 0 0
  Singapore (SIN) 1 - 0 0
  Osaka (KIX) 1 - 0 0
  Seoul (ICN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD204 AHK204
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:10 HKT
17. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
07:45 JST
17. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 03:22
+12 min
Arrived: 07:27
-17 min
3h 4m
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD209 AHK209
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
21:30 JST
17. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:00 HKT
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 21:51
+21 min
Arrived: 00:42
-17 min
3h 51m
 13 h 3 min in Tokyo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD208 AHK208
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:20 HKT
16. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
08:40 JST
16. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 03:36
+16 min
Arrived: 08:21
-18 min
3h 45m
 2 h in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD842 AHK842
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:45 UTC+07
16. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:35 HKT
16. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 21:54
+9 min
Arrived: 01:07
-27 min
2h 12m
 40 h 10 min in Bangkok
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD831 AHK831
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:40 HKT
14. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
05:35 UTC+07
14. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 03:52
+12 min
Arrived: 05:04
-30 min
2h 12m
 4 h 2 min in Hong Kong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD119 AHK119
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:00 KST
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
23:40 HKT
14. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 21:13
+13 min
Arrived: 23:13
-26 min
3h
 12 h 8 min in Seoul
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD128 AHK128
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
04:10 HKT
13. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
08:40 KST
13. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 04:35
+25 min
Arrived: 08:40
on time
3h 4m
 4 h 2 min in Hong Kong
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD209 AHK209
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
21:30 JST
13. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:00 HKT
13. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 21:54
+24 min
Arrived: 00:33
-26 min
3h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Tokyo)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD217 AHK217
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:50 JST
10. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:50 HKT
10. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 21:54
+4 min
Arrived: 00:18
-31 min
3h 23m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Nagoya)
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD842 AHK842
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:45 UTC+07
09. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:35 HKT
09. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 21:48
+3 min
Arrived: 01:01
-33 min
2h 13m
 40 h 31 min in Bangkok
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD831 AHK831
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:40 HKT
07. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
05:35 UTC+07
07. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDF Departed: 04:05
+25 min
Arrived: 05:17
-17 min
2h 11m