B-LDE: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300F4-605R (A306)

First Flight: Oct 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
19,112km (11,882mi)
Per Flight: 2,389km (3,845mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
34 (1 per day)
Distance
75,446km (46,892mi)
Per Flight: 2,219km (3,570mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 7 - 1 0
  Beijing (PEK) 2 - 0 0
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 - 0 0
  Seoul (ICN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD128 AHK128
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
04:25 HKT
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
08:55 KST
21. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 04:25 3h 30m
 27 h 25 min in Hong Kong
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD209 AHK209
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
21:30 JST
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:00 HKT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 21:30 4h 30m
 12 h 2 min in Tokyo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD208 AHK208
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:20 HKT
19. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
08:40 JST
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 03:20 4h 20m
 1 h in Hong Kong
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD326 AHK326
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
21:35 UTC+08
19. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:30 HKT
19. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 21:35 3h 55m
 14 h 12 min in Singapore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD327 AHK327
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:20 HKT
18. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
07:05 UTC+08
18. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 03:45
25 min delayed
Arrived: 07:08
3 min delayed
3h 23m
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD769 AHK769
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:30 CST
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:10 HKT
18. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 21:30 3h 40m
 15 h 10 min in Beijing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD768 AHK768
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:25 HKT
17. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:35 CST
17. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 03:38
13 min delayed
Arrived: 06:20
15 min early
2h 41m
 2 h in Hong Kong
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD769 AHK769
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:30 CST
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:10 HKT
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 22:12
42 min delayed
Arrived: 01:04
5 min early
2h 51m
 15 h 2 min in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD768 AHK768
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:25 HKT
16. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:35 CST
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 03:51
26 min delayed
Arrived: 06:24
10 min early
2h 32m
 123 h 10 min in Hong Kong
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD769 AHK769
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:30 CST
11. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:10 HKT
11. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 21:54
24 min delayed
Arrived: 00:41
28 min early
2h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Beijing)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD326 AHK326
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
21:35 UTC+08
10. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:30 HKT
10. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDE
A300-600
Departed: 21:45
10 min delayed
Arrived: 01:07
22 min early
3h 22m