B-LDD: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300F4-605R (A306)

First Flight: Sep 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
12,691km (7,890mi)
Per Flight: 1,813km (2,918mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
12 (0 per day)
Distance
26,052km (16,196mi)
Per Flight: 2,171km (3,494mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD842 AHK842
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:45 UTC+07
17. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:35 HKT
17. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 22:06
+21 min
Arrived: 01:26
-8 min
2h 20m
 16 h 1 min in Bangkok
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD831 AHK831
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:40 HKT
16. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
05:35 UTC+07
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 04:01
+21 min
Arrived: 05:16
-18 min
2h 15m
 3 h 2 min in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD681 AHK681
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
22:35 CST
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:25 HKT
16. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 23:02
+27 min
Arrived: 00:16
-8 min
1h 14m
 40 h 12 min in Taipei
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD680 AHK680
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
05:20 HKT
14. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
07:10 CST
14. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 05:33
+13 min
Arrived: 06:50
-19 min
1h 16m
 4 h in Hong Kong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD326 AHK326
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
21:35 UTC+08
14. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:30 HKT
14. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 21:49
+14 min
Arrived: 01:16
-13 min
3h 27m
 13 h 9 min in Singapore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD317 AHK317
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
04:35 HKT
13. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
08:15 UTC+08
14. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 04:50
+15 min
Arrived: 08:00
-14 min
3h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD316 AHK316
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
22:45 UTC+08
13. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
02:40 HKT
13. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 22:54
+9 min
Arrived: 02:18
-21 min
3h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Singapore)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD205 AHK205
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:50 JST
12. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:40 HKT
12. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 21:57
+7 min
Arrived: 00:11
-28 min
3h 14m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Osaka)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD205 AHK205
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:50 JST
11. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:40 HKT
11. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 21:58
+8 min
Arrived: 00:11
-28 min
3h 13m
 14 h 6 min in Osaka
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD204 AHK204
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:10 HKT
10. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
07:45 JST
10. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 03:23
+13 min
Arrived: 07:37
-7 min
3h 14m
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD209 AHK209
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
21:30 JST
10. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:00 HKT
10. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-LDD Departed: 21:54
+24 min
Arrived: 00:42
-17 min
3h 47m